for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#04 Honey Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#01 Natural Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
TRAVEL EXCLUSIVE<br>Purse Spray Collection
Item No. : 104791602001

Estee Lauder

TRAVEL EXCLUSIVE
Purse Spray Collection

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 237.90
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 44 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
推荐
其中有一瓶的香气太浓郁了,个人不喜欢,其它的几瓶香气很清新淡雅,闻着舒心,个人推荐
莫 少菲, 东莞市, 2014-03-31
非常精致
喷头非常的顺滑,非常适合随身携带,尤其喜欢其中的一款浓香,喷在衣服上只要不洗,能留香好几天。
陈 女士, 中国, 2014-03-18
旅行方便
几款都是是我喜欢的偏甜美的气味,小瓶携带也很方便,唯一不足就是小瓶的喷嘴喷雾效果不如大瓶的好,喷雾量不大,会有一部分滴下来
刘 蓉, 贵阳, 2014-03-18
有浓有淡,每一瓶都很好闻。可以每天换着喷,那个化妆包也很好。整体来说,相当好!
吴 彧, 中国, 2014-03-18
五瓶的味道都很好!小小的瓶子相当精致可爱!赠送的包包也挺好的!很喜欢!
Susie, 中国, 2014-02-20
香水套盒~送人不错
送人挺好的,以前从国外往回带,麻烦还沉现在好了~sasa搞定
JIE SONG, 满洲里, 2014-02-15
评价
产品是我的最爱摩登都市淡香氛 这个香水是最喜欢的香味,就是唯一收到货要十几天的时间。下次有摩登都市淡香氛大瓶的就好了。
刘 勤, 衢州巿, 2013-11-04
清香淡雅
五种不同味道的香味,各具特色,清香持久,超赞。
彭 小姐, 东莞市, 2013-10-22
蛮好用··
不好意思,有点晚了,不到一星期就收到了,价钱值了··
孟 志博, 中国, 2013-10-19
适用,精致
五个小瓶,五种不同的香味,各具特色,很喜欢。
彭 小姐, 东莞市, 2013-10-08
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).