sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Dr. Jart+ over US$ 21.5 , you'll recieve a Dermask No black-head No white-head (4piece) for FREE!

buy now!
TriPollar™ POSE™ Clinical Skin Tightening Device For Body (1box) - only cost US$ 424.3!!

buy now!
BSC Slimming Creams- Buy 2 Get 60% Off!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

ROSE OF HEAVEN<br>Hair Fragrance
online exclusive
Item No. : 104854703001


Hair Fragrance

Size: 120 ml

now: US$ 12.50
RRP: US$ 15.50
  *save 19%
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 14 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
YING LIU, 加拿大, 2014-04-05
杨星, montreal, 2012-11-15
Fragrance is nice but a lil light, helps mask food/ smoke odour a lil, but dun seem to last v long..
Dee, Singapore, 2012-07-28
玫瑰花園美髮香氛噴霧 有很清淡的玫瑰花香味,包装得很少女.但略嫌香味很短.也不能让头发顺服..但我真的对包装精美的东西无抵抗力.
SOPHIA, 东莞市, 2012-06-01
seasea, 台州市, 2012-05-30
The scent is exactly like roses, delicate and elegant. I like this because it is very handy for a quick refresh. Some people might like it for a deodorizer avoiding hair of smelling smoke of cigarette or kitchen.
Patricia, Sao Paulo, 2012-05-16
Perfect smell!! I love it I use it as perfume haha
Chanel, Toronto, 2012-05-06
RONGRONG YAN, 澳大利亚, 2012-04-25
fragrance does not last long
i like the light 'rosey' fragrance but unfortunately it does not last long that i actually looking for from this product. i really like the package, it's so beautiful, girly and nice, and consider the weight of 250ml for the price i think it's not that expensive. If you are looking for a light-haired fragrance and not expensive i think you could try this product first.
Sin, Jakarta, 2012-03-06
像个玫瑰小公主一样。哈哈哈 随身都是香味。很好闻呢。等头发再长点,就更加有范儿了
CHENG YE, new york, 2012-01-29
  page < 1 | 2 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).