sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Dr. Jart+ over US$ 21.5 , you'll recieve a Dermask No black-head No white-head (4piece) for FREE!

buy now!
TriPollar™ POSE™ Clinical Skin Tightening Device For Body (1box) - only cost US$ 424.3!!

buy now!
BSC Slimming Creams- Buy 2 Get 60% Off!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

The Eye Balm Intense
Item No. : 104855402001

La Mer

The Eye Balm Intense

Size: 15 ml

now: US$ 201.50
RRP: US$ 330.00
  *save 39%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 29 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
飘飘, 杭州市, 2015-03-25
和妈妈一起用的 很水润 很喜欢
sun, 中国, 2015-02-16
刘 畅, 成都市, 2015-02-12
马 丽, 济南, 2014-11-17
LUCY LIU, 沈阳, 2014-09-22
阿頔, 中国, 2014-03-22
XUE LI, Sydney, 2014-02-06
不油 清爽
膏体是淡绿色 和以前的眼霜均不同 涂后不泛油光 比较滋润 但是找不到保质期 发了邮件问sasa 回答是香港的产品可以不用说明保质期 但保证至少半年才会过期 我一直知道sasa的东西便宜的原因是因为有些快过期 所以担心
叶 叶翠, 中国, 2014-01-25
XUE LI, Sydney, 2014-01-01
用了一个月 气味很清新可人 但对我的千年熊猫眼没什么帮助 后来买的小黑瓶效果反倒明显些 结论是大牌不一定适合自己 适合自己的才是大牌 呵呵
ALEX TANG, 中国, 2013-11-28
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).