sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Purchase 2 of MUMO 15000mg Total Effect Collagen Drink(Contain Bird’s Nests Extract from Japan) (10piece), you could get an extra 1 for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
HadaLabo Retinol 3D Lotion (170ml) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

Mini Chap-Ice Kiwi Lip Balm
Item No. : 104867204010


Mini Chap-Ice Kiwi Lip Balm

Size: 3 g

now: US$ 1.00
RRP: US$ 1.50
  *save 33%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 29 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
颖 纪, 新沂市, 2015-02-23
永昱, 中国, 2015-01-10
林 怡婷, 漳州市, 2014-09-14
金沙九组, 成都, 2013-05-07
previously i wrote it's not moisturising, but it took me about three weeks to realise that my lips become more soft. So I give it 4 stars
Tatiana Zakharchenko, Omsk, 2013-04-10
黄 瑾, 中国, 2013-03-11
It's very good Lip Balm but it's very small.
Oksana Zolotukhina, Kiev, 2013-03-03
于 频, 中国, 2013-02-26
so small。水润效果一般
AMY ZHANG, 中国, 2013-02-19
绝对出乎你预料的迷你啊,味道没闻出猕猴桃的味儿,就是果香,膏体略硬且迷你,不是很好涂抹,而且不是旋转型的,推上来以后就下不去鸟,泪奔~~~~~ 不过做小礼品送个人什么的,还讨喜的,价格确实大白菜
twotu518, 杭州, 2013-02-02
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).