for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#04 Honey Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Caviar and Hyaluronic Acid Moisture Mask
online exclusive
Item No. : 104882002001

Face Q

Caviar and Hyaluronic Acid Moisture Mask

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 72.90
RRP: ¥ 81.60
  *save 11%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
A
I was a bit confused when I first opened this mask since it has four "holes" on the sides. But after looking at the directions, I realized that the mask hooks on your ears and really stays against your face and underneath your chin. The product on the mask was also nice. I like this mask better than The Face Shop mask, which is very large on my face.
LK, Hawaii, 2013-05-06
经济,实用
比起其它牌子的面膜,这个比较便宜。 我一年四季都有用它,很保湿。 用了过后脸蛋不会有粘粘的感觉
Aerine Lee , Sydney, 2013-04-29
My all time favorite hydrating mask
26 years old with dry skin, I like to take a shower and clean my face. I do not put any toner, just the hydrating mask for 20 mins. I must emphasize that I LOVE this mask b/c of the ear loop on the mask where I can loop it on my ears and knowing that it wouldn't slide off and it helps because some mask would create bubbles. But not these mask, it would stay put for the whole 20 mins and it even covers part of your neck which is another plus!
LIL, San Francisco, 2013-03-24
还不错,挺水的~
SASA WANG, Melbourne, 2012-10-10
Very Moisturizing
becoming a fan of the Face Q line - this mask is very moisturizing and did not make my sensitive skin react!
Diana, Washington DC, 2012-09-12
good mask!! try them out!
They are good masks. very durable and hydrating! And they are full of surem which is enough for applying on your face up to 40 munites. Shapped perfect!! definately recommondate!
charliesmum, 澳洲, 2012-02-05
Best mask!
Probably the best mask that I've tried so far. Its price is cheap and its quality is great! Even better than some expensive brand name masks.
Chen Li-An, Los Angeles, 2011-10-16
Great price and great mask!
This mask is extremely soothing and leaves my skin hydrated and soft. I love how the mask covers my neck as well. To me, I prefer this over My Beauty Diary because of the extra neck part. I make the most out of the mask by applying the leftover serum as well. This mask is great for the price. Don't miss out and get this mask now!
CL, San Francisco, 2011-06-05
very moist!
I am 24 years old and have dry skin! Since now it is Spring, my skin is dull and dry, so I would clean my face and put in toner, then I would put on the mask. I LOVE that the mask has a secure hook where you can hook to both of your ears and the chin part of the mask is very secure to the face. The entire 20mins of waiting, I did not feel the mask slipping at all! After 20 mins, I would massage the rest of the essence to my face, after it drys, my face is super soft and moist!
LILY , San Bruno, 2011-05-16
very durable!!
I love that this bag can extend, because i just thought you can only close the bag after you filled it up with your makeup products, but there's an extension that you can extend when you close it! Second, I love that there are big pockets for my bb cream and lotion, there are two big pockets on each end. Plus, there is a hook so that you can hang the whole bag to a door. The bag is very durable and it's very good for travel because it is so rommy
LILY WONG, San Francisco, 2011-05-16
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).