sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
HadaLabo Retinol 3D Lotion (170ml) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Medicox over US$ 150 , you'll recieve a Perpetual Prodigy Rejuvenating Masque (2piece) for FREE!

buy now!
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

Breast Enhance Cream
online exclusive
Item No. : 104884102001

Must Up

Breast Enhance Cream

Size: 100 ml

now: US$ 17.50
RRP: US$ 19.50
  *save 10%
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 24 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
my third tube already...... it will have a warming sensation and remember not to touch your eyes after applying the cream to avoid irritation... noticeable firming effect if you follow the massage instructions included in the box!
pang, Canada, 2014-04-22
SHAN SHAN LE, 南京市, 2014-03-25
文, 浙江, 2014-02-07
QING LIU, 中国, 2014-01-24
lily, 中国, 2013-12-31
用了3个礼拜 没什么感觉
HAI HONG WANG, seattle, 2013-12-05
Jini, 成都市, 2013-07-14
用了半个月,发现胸部真的涨了,虽然没有很明显的发热感觉,但效果很好,我还一次买了2支,会持续用! 好评!
何 恬颖, 中国, 2013-06-07
only using it for a few days
for the first few times I used it w/ bb oil, cuz I saw some of the user said skin break out a bit aft use. I didn't use bb oil this time, feels like a bit bigger, but I'm not sure if that's bcuz of my period is coming or it really works
ting liang, chicago, 2013-04-14
Go up naturally :)
Amazing! this product works magically for me! At first i thought it was too good to be true but little did i know i went up a full cup size! So for those who would like to achieve natural looking breasts i'd suggest to give this a try!! ( . Y . )
Jing Cheah, Perth, 2013-04-10
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).