for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#04 Honey Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ATTIMO<br>Eau de parfum miniature
Item No. : 104899102001

Salvatore Ferragamo

ATTIMO
Eau de parfum miniature

Size: 5 ml

now: ¥ 47.60
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Only available to Hong Kong, China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
味道挺浓的
味道还行吧
万 慧姝, 中国, 2013-09-04
之前在sasa店里买了~用完了!最近又不去HK,就在网上买啦!东西跟店里的一样哈,为什么只卖试用装
焱 郑, 上海, 2013-07-30
成熟女人香
这款香精,诠释当代女性的成熟性感与优雅。十足女人味的表达,给人完全不同的视觉及嗅觉新感受!散发成熟与纯粹的活力,似有若无令人无法抗拒,个人超喜爱!
王 芳, 哈尔滨市, 2013-07-07
成熟女人香
这款香精,诠释当代女性的成熟性感与优雅。十足女人味的表达,给人完全不同的视觉及嗅觉新感受!散发成熟与纯粹的活力,似有若无令人无法抗拒,个人超喜爱!
王 芳, 哈尔滨市, 2013-07-07
非常喜爱的味道
认为是一款四季都好用的香水,最喜欢的是迷你装的香水,对于我这样不经常用香水的人来说,又方便又可爱。。
徐 依曼, 上饶市, 2013-06-20
medicinal
my bf said that it smell like medicinal
蔡 妍, 中国, 2013-05-16
味道特别
虽然前调有点像药水味,但是搽在皮肤上立刻变成清淡的柠檬味,中调和后调比较特别。这款是越闻越吸引的香水。属于比较知性的味道。不错,越来越喜欢的~
胡 烷桐, 广州市, 2013-04-05
淡淡的香
大爱的味道,清雅芬芳,涂一滴于耳后,一低头的瞬间更为温婉端庄。
刘 博, 长春市, 2012-09-18
淡淡的香
大爱的味道,淡淡的香,低调的优雅。
刘 博, 长春市, 2012-08-30
味道清雅
凌 月婷, 鞍山市, 2012-05-11
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).