for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA New Liquid Eyeliner (#01 Real Black), US$9.9/ RMB61/AUD11.4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA Foamy Cleanser (100 g), US$5.1/ RMB31.5/AUD5.9!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Lip Balm (Summer Fruit)
Item No. : 104903802004

EOS

Lip Balm (Summer Fruit)

Size: 7 oz

now: ¥ 38.30
RRP: ¥ 47.60
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 77 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
不喜欢味道
滋润效果跟以前用的一样,但是这款味道不好闻!! 像车上的香水味。。有点头晕
糖小仪, 中国, 2014-03-15
涂抹以后不会油油的,看起来很清爽
特别推荐这个唇膏,涂在嘴上不会油油的,基本看不出来涂过。不油但很滋润,味道也好,食物的味道!棒呆了!
null , 中国, 2014-02-22
外观可爱
外观很可爱,也比较滋润,淡淡的味道,甜甜的,很喜欢
le liu, 上海, 2014-02-19
very nice,
smell good and last long, very moisturize. good price.
MAC , Sydney, 2014-02-10
外形很好看!用起来也可以,,涂上有香香的感觉。送了朋友一个,她说挺好的
Diana, 荆州市, 2014-02-09
special offer
EOS items - US$ 6.5 [¥ 39.9] for 2!
Now when you purchase 2 of the following EOS items:- , only cost you US$ 6.5 [¥ 39.9]!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Mar 27, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
可爱
外形很好看!用起来也可以,,涂上有香香的感觉。送了朋友一个,她说挺好的
Diana, 荆州市, 2014-02-09
很舒服
很舒服 特别是用电脑,并能预防因游泳、尘埃及汗水引致之眼部不适及痕痒
梦溪, 荆州市, 2014-02-09
大爱
很好闻的果味,携带很方便。滋润度适中,不会太油也不会很干!我很喜欢!买了两个,性价比很高!
金 海雯, 湖北, 2014-01-27
Excellent
Nice cute design and delightful flavor.
Serene, Auckland, 2014-01-06
Very moisturising
The scent isn't quite what I expected, but it's still pleasant to the nose. It moisturises my lips well and the moisture lasts quite long too, I don't have to re-apply it very often.
Sharmaine, Melbourne, 2013-12-27
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).