sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
HadaLabo Retinol 3D Lotion (170ml) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Medicox over US$ 150 , you'll recieve a Perpetual Prodigy Rejuvenating Masque (2piece) for FREE!

buy now!
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

LASH QUEEN<br>Sexy Blacks push-up volume & provocative curves mascara
Item No. : 104914601012

Helena Rubinstein

Sexy Blacks push-up volume & provocative curves mascara

Size: 1 piece

now: US$ 39.00
RRP: US$ 80.00
  *save 51%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
员, 中国, 2015-03-18
真心好用 已经持续使用n支了 皮肤越来越好 每次莎莎有活动的时候都会囤货
YINGYING ZHANG, 中国, 2014-07-20
白 雪, 中国, 2014-05-05
香味很重 现在是冬天了 有时候还是有点掉色 但是外表就实在是心水 非常漂亮 蕾丝是植绒的 非常有手感
RICKEY WU, 广州市, 2012-12-29
王 华, 重庆市, 2012-11-27
LING WANG, 澳洲, 2012-11-24
尹 世琪, 南京市, 2011-10-23
it's very cool,when i frist time used it,i love it,it will helps your eyelash keep whole day curly.
JOANNE HE, east ellijay, 2011-09-10
If you sometimes want to get away from the Jap mascara that take ages to remove and still want that similar effect, this is the one. I fall in love with the package and then the performance, too! =)
UYEN LE, Melbourne, Australia, 2011-08-17
Simply the best
I've been totally in love with Helena Rubinstein LASH QUEEN for years, but this new product even better than all the previous ones. You get incredibly thick, dense, magnificent lashes - and moreover, you get luxurious product which looks great at your dressing table. And the last but not the least - this mascara doesn't dry out in couple of weeks like Dior's or Lancome's does.
Dana Lana, Moscow, 2011-06-05
  page < 1 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).