sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Dr. Jart+ over US$ 21.5 , you'll recieve a Dermask No black-head No white-head (4piece) for FREE!

buy now!
TriPollar™ POSE™ Clinical Skin Tightening Device For Body (1box) - only cost US$ 424.3!!

buy now!
BSC Slimming Creams- Buy 2 Get 60% Off!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

Foot Mask
online exclusive
Item No. : 104932002001


Foot Mask

Size: 1 pair(s)

now: US$ 19.90
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 15 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
really good
Used on Sunday, but start seeing some result on Wednesday (Without waiting until Saturday)! I will definitely buy it again
carrie ma, Montreal, 2013-07-25
Использовала такого типа маску впервые и пока не с чем сравнивать, поэтому ставлю твердую 4. Через 3-4 дня после использования кожа на ступнях начала шелушиться и полностью сменилась на новую дня через 4. Не сказать, что пятки стали как у младенца, но тоже неплохо смягчились. Результат продержался полторы недели и постепенно ступни вернулись в прежнее состояние.
Dina, Russia, 2012-11-26
not too bad
iris, VIC, 2012-08-27
Minling Guo, Alameda, 2012-06-22
真的蜕了好多皮,脚下也变嫩了,夏天用后 脚太容易晒黑
HUI , 中国, 2012-06-19
ximenxiao, USA, 2012-06-18
It worked just as it described. My foot started peeling after the 3rd day, by day 7 it was completely peeling. The foot looks kind of nasty during the process but once its done....the footbed is soft and new.. i say it takes about 2 weeks or so for the peeling to complete. will buy again although pricey!
LYHK, California, 2012-06-17
不知道是不是方法不對 我覺得沒有效果
余 晓婷, AUCKLAND, 2012-04-09
AZ, New York, 2012-02-09
已经不是第一次购买了 非常好用 朋友看了都纷纷要买。 我是大概用了3天之后开始蜕皮的 脚变得很细嫩呀。 极力推荐
XIAOYUN ZHANG, sydney, 2012-02-06
  page < 1 | 2 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).