sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Dr. Jart+ over US$ 21.5 , you'll recieve a Dermask No black-head No white-head (4piece) for FREE!

buy now!
TriPollar™ POSE™ Clinical Skin Tightening Device For Body (1box) - only cost US$ 424.3!!

buy now!
BSC Slimming Creams- Buy 2 Get 60% Off!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

Nok-Yong Pack
online exclusive
Item No. : 104987702001


Nok-Yong Pack

Size: 120 ml

now: US$ 64.80
RRP: US$ 93.00
  *save 30%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 11 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
Hitomi, 南京, 2015-01-20
Highly recommendaded
The silk like mask softening skin and feel like baby born skin after first use!
Nana, Atlanta, 2014-03-08
严 春霞, 中國, 2013-10-03
冬天用应该会很舒服吧 热热的 用完感觉脸有点紧致了 其他的倒没有发现有什么作用 不过也才用过两次 期待有更好的效果 价格有点小贵
王 敏钦, 福州市, 2013-08-28
噘儿, 中国, 2013-07-14
Yolu, Australia, 2013-06-20
Really good
This is one of the best mask/massage product for face I've used. It has a thick texture but very once you put on your face, it starts to warm up and does its job well. It gives a lot of moisture to my skin. Plus, I really like the smell of light ginseng that this product has. I will re-purchase once mine runs out. Highly recommend
Lynn Hartney, MELBOURNE, 2013-02-23
冯 鹏图, 蓟县, 2013-01-12
Sharon Xie, Australia, 2012-07-27
Because of this Nok-Yong Pack, I'm getting the urge to try out the other products from "THE HISTORY OF WHOO". The texture is thick and sticky, but when applying around the face texture becomes smooth. What surprised me the first time was the heat that I could actually feel on my face! The heat causes the pores to open up, and I find that it helps removing white/blackheads..which is a plus! This product exceeded my expectations. Its quality is one of the highest.
sa2, Melbourne, 2012-05-03
  page < 1 | 2 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).