sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
HadaLabo Retinol 3D Lotion (170ml) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Medicox over US$ 150 , you'll recieve a Perpetual Prodigy Rejuvenating Masque (2piece) for FREE!

buy now!
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

BEAUTY CARE<br>Pomegranate Hand Gloves
Item No. : 104995601013


Pomegranate Hand Gloves

Size: 1 pair(s)

now: US$ 3.50
RRP: US$ 4.60
  *save 24%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 11 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
大 苗, 中国, 2014-11-27
JH LUO, 广州市, 2014-04-20
I thought the gloves would be a mess but it's actually covered with plastic so no mess at all. I just put on the gloves and go watch TV or use the computer. After 20 minutes my hands are soft and smooth.
Nancy, Vancouver, 2013-07-19
LI, Australia, 2013-04-27
A worth trying hand mask! After use, my hands feel more hydrated and tightened. I like using it once per week.
shirley, Singapore, 2013-03-19
这手膜真的非常滋润<3 用了这个手膜后双手已经没有干燥的情况出现^^ 而且效果比起润手霜长久得多, 如果你的双手冬天时有干燥问题, 真的要一试!
沈盈, 四川, 2013-02-28
思思, 深圳, 2013-02-24
This hand mask is very good at moistening my hand. My hand feels moisturized, supple and radiant after use. It is good to use in the winter.
SN Li, Taiwan, 2013-02-14
flyingmaple, 上海, 2013-01-01
雖然平時有在做保養,定時去角質,擦乳液什麼的,但是天天要洗碗, 很傷手的!! 尤其秋冬到了,有時候手不管怎麼擦乳液還是會覺得有點乾乾的,終於下定決心買了這款手膜, 效果非常好! 洗完澡之後使用, 如果有去角質的話,吸收的非常快! 效果會更加倍唷! 戴上手膜會有滑滑的感覺,很水嫩的感覺! 可以做任何事情,經過三十分鐘還是一樣滋潤! 拿下手膜後在擦上護手霜,手就變的非常白嫩有彈性!! 非常推薦這款手膜!! 愛美的美眉們絕對不能錯過!
TSAI LIN CHENG, Lincoln, 2012-10-30
  page < 1 | 2 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).