sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase 2 of Herbs Cardio Pro (Formula upgraded with Notoginseng) (30piece), you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Organic Plum Essence Pill【Made with Organic Green Plums with 50-times Concentration】Powerful Alkaline Food that Keeps Acidic Body pH Away! (Organic/ISO/Patent) (Buy2get35%off Specail Offer)

buy now!
★2015 NEW★ Recommend: 180,000mg of Collagen Powder【Imported From France】No Radiation No Pllution! with the addition of "Snow Lotus Placenta", H.A., V.C. & Peral Powder (Buy2Get1)

buy now!
Developed in Switzerland. With the aid of advanced technology, active sheep placenta cell essence is being put into capsules in high concentration. The product is very effective in fighting aging (60%off special offer)

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

8X SILK+HYALURONIC ACID<br>Face Moisturizing Serum - 14days Treatment
online exclusive
Item No. : 105024302001


Face Moisturizing Serum - 14days Treatment

Size: 7 piece

now: US$ 40.80
RRP: US$ 51.00
  *save 20%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 137 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
yo yo, 兰州, 2015-04-18
5945, 中国, 2015-04-03
Wing , 澳門, 2014-12-29
少少2drop已經夠O西, 好滋潤但又唔lup
AprilBee, Hong Kong, 2014-11-27
吸收很好 但是 我华丽丽的过敏了···用了3天的时候 闲置了
赵 东旗, 中国, 2014-11-21
special offer
Dr.BSC FOCUX LINE™ Eye Serum and Face Serum - 50% OFF
Now when you purchase any of the following 1 of DR.BSC items:, you'll enjoy 50% Off! This promotion is only available online at
This offer is valid while stock last.

Promotion Period: Sep 29, 2015 - Oct 31, 2015
可能我冇Keep住一日用两次 效果唔明显 不过价钱就真系抵 吸收比较快 唔会太痴手 哩个价钱 我个人觉得OK咯 俾65分啦
memory, 深圳市, 2014-10-24
TT, 苏州市, 2014-10-23
还没用。但是7小支,碎掉2支!赠品瑞士葆丽美CAVIAR鱼子紧致眼霜 (2ml) 不翼而飞!郁闷之极!!!
CHANYUAN SUN, 上海, 2014-09-22
This product is very moisture, one bottle can be used for 1 week at least. Very useful!! Would definitely recommend!!!
Viv, Adelaide, 2014-05-29
孙 敏儿, 杭州市, 2014-05-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).