for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr21! Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion with Broad Spectrum SPF 15 (354 ml), US$18.6/ RMB114.7/AUD21.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2X VC Whitening Bio-Cellulose Eye Mask
online exclusive
Item No. : 105025902001

DR.BSC

2X VC Whitening Bio-Cellulose Eye Mask

Size: 7 piece

now: ¥ 144.00
RRP: ¥ 179.20
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 31 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
效果不错
CICI CHAN, 铜陵市, 2014-03-24
针对黑眼圈
亲身感受到减淡黑眼圈的功效,觉得真的很好,而且用后即时可见,消眼袋就没3D的那一款眼膜强了。
Melody , 东莞市, 2013-10-24
膜体十分贴服,而且对于黑眼圈及眼袋的问题,使用一到两次就基本上地解决了,十分不错
May, 中国, 2013-09-04
i guess is ok , didnt see the difference after once, but i think its easy to move, it doesnt stay in the place
koei ma, san francisco, 2013-04-23
保湿力度一般
使用过后,眼底皱纹有变浅,但是黑眼圈也没见很大改变,眼膜很帖服,使用后变薄。其实我使用过挺多眼部产品,要改变黑眼圈还待试验。
刘 万春, 崇左市, 2013-04-08
special offer
The following DR.BSC items - Buy 1 Get 1 FREE!
Now when you purchase of the following DR.BSC items:- , you could get an extra one for FREE!!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Feb 28, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
超好用的面膜
这个面膜不是一般的无纺布那种,质感就像一层皮肤一样,异常的贴服,一片显效,不过一盒三片有点不太够用,如有多几片就好了
Miki , 江门市, 2013-01-18
比起市面大品牌更好用,所以未必一定要选购大品牌喔。 这个眼膜每天敷用都可以,眼圈是有改善的。
波波, 广州, 2012-08-28
唔錯。夠平。
ronnie, hong kong, 2012-06-28
還好~
不過不失,還好~
tracy, 廣州, 2012-06-22
bought it during buy 1 free 1 period, it is very worth to buy. the mask has a special texture and it really works because my eye area has significant whitening effect, but the whitening effect for the eye bag area doesn't seem to be very obvious.
Huici Sim, Australia, 2012-06-10
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).