sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
HadaLabo Retinol 3D Lotion (170ml) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Medicox over US$ 150 , you'll recieve a Perpetual Prodigy Rejuvenating Masque (2piece) for FREE!

buy now!
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

3D Collagen Regeneration Bio-Cellulose Mask
online exclusive
Item No. : 105026204001


3D Collagen Regeneration Bio-Cellulose Mask

Size: 3 piece

now: US$ 25.30
RRP: US$ 31.60
  *save 20%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 70 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
一星期敷三片,这个价格算是很便宜,值得持续购买使用喔。 精华也够多,多了可涂在颈部,很滋润。
嘉慧, 上海, 2014-12-29
谭 梅, 西安市, 2014-07-28
面膜材质很好 无刺激 但精华液少 效果不明显
李 大宝, 中国, 2014-07-22
侯 先生, 北京, 2014-04-16
love the texture of the mask, fit so well on my face, very comfortable, I think this is the best hydrogen mask I've ever tried.
Flora Smith, Brisbane, 2014-03-25
special offer
DR.BSC Bio-Cellulose Mask items - Buy 1 Get 1 FREE!
Now when you purchase any of the following DR.BSC items:, you could get an extra one for FREE! This promotion is only available online at
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Sep 29, 2015 - Oct 31, 2015
CAN XIE, Hobart, 2013-11-26
CAN XIE, Hobart, 2013-11-26
凤娇, 佛山, 2013-10-28
Don't expect miracles, but I think it's a nice simple addition to any routine. I've used this mask for a while now and this is a great, gentle relaxing mask.
Nina, Australia, 2013-10-03
Cindy, 中山, 2013-09-05
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).