sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zino Dark Circle Removal Golden Eye Mask (30pair(s)) - 20% Off!

buy now!
22 Belly Gomini® 【*CLINICAL PROVEN:Belly -16.8cm! *100% Success! 】 ★Clinical Test ★3 Int'l Gold Awards ★Patent Cert. from 4 Countries ★549 Tested & Certified by SGS【BUY 2 GET 1】4 boxes Treatment

buy now!
★2015 NEW★ Recommend: 180,000mg of Collagen Powder【Imported From France】No Radiation No Pllution! with the addition of "Snow Lotus Placenta", H.A., V.C. & Peral Powder (Buy2Get1)

buy now!
MVSK®Cellular Boosting Toner Solution (Dragon's Blood Essence) Provides a favorable skin foundation which aids the leading-in of facial products used afterwards【60%off Special Offer】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

Royal Jelly
online exclusive
Item No. : 105027304001


Royal Jelly

Size: 90 capsule(s)

now: US$ 11.50
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 19 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
Очень жаль, что продукт часто отсутствует на складе.
NATАLIA , Yekaterinburg, 2014-01-12
untuk kesehatan
memakai produk ini untuk kesehatan karena kandungan royal jelly nya, karena saya sering lelah, hasil lumayan, mungkin karena saya tidak sering meminumnya.
dewi maya, Medan, 2013-05-13
Довольно интенсивный запах, поэтому не смогла ощутить прелети(
Kate, Russia , 2013-02-02
最近被hormones問題困擾...下巴jawline出好多粒粒 食左兩個禮拜有多...粒粒差唔多清晒...皮膚變得有光澤 靚左 description寫食完精神會好d...試完好似唔多覺有咩分別~ anyway..呢樣已經成為我既must buy item之一...會繼續買落去!!!!!!! 好值得試!!!!!!!!!!!
Eil T, Canada, 2012-12-31
小笼包, 上海, 2012-12-11
一直以來都有聽說蜂皇漿對女性很好,於是訂購了DHC的蜂皇漿營養素, 我吃了兩個星期就沒吃了,因為本身體質不適合,我有所謂的多囊性卵巢,所以吃這個產品會讓病情加重! 所以我剩下的都給了朋友,她吃了精神很好,晚上好眠,氣色也都很不錯! 尤其,DHC的產品一直都是有保證的!! 很推薦容易疲累,精神不濟,晚上失眠的女性使用!! 但是如果有任何疾病的話,要記得先問過醫生再使用唷!!
TSAI LIN CHENG, Lincoln, 2012-10-30
XXL, 中国, 2012-10-20
Jean, Toronto, 2012-10-14
shino, melbourne, 2012-08-27
陈华, 澳洲, 2012-08-16
  page < 1 | 2 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).