for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HONEY & OATMEAL<br>Honey Antioxidant Facial Sheet Mask
Item No. : 105047104004

Color Combos

HONEY & OATMEAL
Honey Antioxidant Facial Sheet Mask

Size: 20 piece

now: ¥ 127.30
RRP: ¥ 159.40
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 12 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
很保湿
性价比高,特价时买的。以价位有这样的保湿效果很不错。
陈 惠嫦, 香港, 2014-01-13
很不错的产品
设计非常好,方便,用过以后效果也不错。关键是性价比很高
yeahly, 重庆市, 2013-12-29
性价比很高
这个蜂蜜面膜,还有颈膜,挂在耳朵上比较方便啦 至于效果,对得起这个价格啦
Shaocong Wei, LOS ANGELES, 2013-02-26
好闻的蜂蜜味道
其实这款面膜总体而言还可以,颈膜的部分有点画蛇添足,每次我都要把它撕下去。很浓的蜂蜜味道,保湿度不错。不足之处没有珍珠分离层,精华液太过粘稠。我更喜欢清淡水状的精华液。相比之下,我可能会更回购同期购买的广源良面膜。
He , Ireland, 2013-01-30
超值,方便
比Missha的蜂蜜面膜精华液多很多,而且更保湿。面膜设计方便工作使用!
Jessica, 北京, 2012-12-29
还不错
可以挂在耳朵上,提拉的设计,挺好用的
钟 小姐, 中国, 2012-12-28
保湿一般
感觉面膜的水分不是太足,挂耳式的设计不错,等于面膜和颈膜同步。
郑 君, 中国, 2012-12-06
面膜有天然蜂蜜的味道,用完之后有紧致的感觉,但是精华不算多,而且尺寸偏小,挂耳设计很好,但是挂上之后很紧很紧,耳朵纠成一团
Lisi Ma, Christchurch, 2012-11-28
very affordable paper mask that works
A very affordable paper mask (got the deal buy one get one free) that works well. The face felt moist and soft right after using the mask. Can be used everyday....
AT, 香港, 2012-11-05
最值得的面膜
本来就对蜂蜜有很大的好感,但由于价格实在太便宜了所以一直没敢买,去北京时天气寒冷干燥,再加上机舱抽湿作用,作为混合皮,脸上又起皮又长了两粒痘痘,在实体店BA的盛情推荐下买了两张,效果简直立杆见影!用了这个后干皮立刻没有,第二天早上起来柔润无毛孔,而且额外的惊喜是感觉它对痘痘也有舒缓作用,于是赶紧来线上买了一大盒,太赞啦
Catherine Duo, 西安, 2012-10-26
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).