for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HONEY & OATMEAL<br>Oatmeal Whitening Facial Sheet Mask
Item No. : 105047104006

Color Combos

HONEY & OATMEAL
Oatmeal Whitening Facial Sheet Mask

Size: 20 piece

now: ¥ 110.00
RRP: ¥ 159.40
  *save 31%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 22 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
产品不错
我和朋友各买了一盒,我们都觉得产品是不错,而且买一送一所以我决定买,我买了一份,后来还显示送一份,后来我朋友也想说要买,我就加两盒了,但是就是没显示送两盒,我以为没事。后来寄来的就只有两盒。我联系他们也没回应,弄得我和朋友交代的时候很尴尬。希望给我个交代。
陈 妙丹, 美国, 2014-01-24
比较普通的一款
用来做做面膜,每周一次两次那样的,还可以吧,水还是比较多的,挂在耳朵上也相对比较方便。
手心, 常熟市, 2013-10-28
用了特别亮白,价格又白菜
看这款价格比较白菜,抱着试试看的心态买的,也太好用了吧,我平时皮肤状况就挺好的,用了以后皮肤特别亮白又低敏,又是挂耳的,提拉紧致,好评呀! 另外很郁闷的是,我另一个包裹寄了一个月还没寄到手,也太久了吧,不太敢买sasa的东西阿,这物流太坑爹了,不过呢售后还是有客服在回复我追问的邮件,只有继续等阿。sasa请加强物流阿要不然内地这块这么大的市场很难把握阿。
周 晨洁, 中国, 2013-10-11
买一送一,很实惠。效果超好。
彭 英, 武汉市, 2013-09-26
买一送二,价格公道
买一盒送两盒。但挂耳的部分很紧,舒适度差。但胜在价格便宜!
NIJIA LU, 重庆, 2013-09-24
真的超美白
这款美白效果真的太好了,而且很滋润,大夏天在外面回家敷一片,效果超明显,而且现在学生们都要军训了,用这款当晒后修复真的是首选。价格又实惠。
Bonnie XU, 上海市, 2013-08-26
VERY GOOD
非常喜欢的挂耳式,连颈部都顾忌, 敷完之后,皮肤状态很好,坚持一排! 但系精华真的很少!
Swallow , 广州市, 2013-08-06
实惠
这款产品确实很实惠,但是美白效果不明显,有保湿作用,但是对于混合性皮肤来说,会有点油。
Tsang, Canton, 2013-08-04
很好
这款面膜连带颈部,非常好用啊,价格太实惠啦,用完了会继续购买。
NANFANG WANG, 中国, 2013-07-22
划算、很好
20片呢~还是挂耳的!哈哈,8错8错
郑 倩绮, 中山市, 2013-06-11
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).