for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Innisfree Mineral Make Up Base SPF30 PA++ (40ml) (#2), US$11.3/ RMB69.8/AUD13!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Skin Food Fresh Apple T-U-Zone Balance Mask Sheet (1 piece), US$2.8/ RMB17/AUD3.2!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BENEFIANCE<br>Extra Creamy Cleansing Foam
Item No. : 105052618001

Shiseido

BENEFIANCE
Extra Creamy Cleansing Foam

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 43.90
RRP: ¥ 58.10
  *save 24%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 13 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
值得再次购买,泡沫细腻,洗完脸后不紧绷,味道是淡淡的香味。
张 隽, 南京市, 2014-03-23
还行
对我稍干性的皮肤来说,有点紧绷,挺干净的。
xiaofei wang, 海口, 2013-06-24
超级爱
非常非常的好用,很喜欢!
MENG LU, Calgary, 2013-04-12
滋润好用狂推荐
这款是我目前为止用过的最好的洗面奶,和资生堂她家别的洗面奶比起来,这款最滋润,使用的时候只要挤一点点,就可以搓出丰富的泡沫,洗完干净彻底!狂推荐给干性肌肤的朋友!
lily chen, 法國, 2013-03-10
非常好用的东东
味道非常好、清洁干净,是一件非常好用的东西哟
陈 女士, 四川成都市, 2013-01-28
很好用!
妈妈最喜欢的洗面奶,一直在用。为了妈妈外出时携带方便,买了这个,妈妈很喜欢。
姬 翔, 开封市, 2013-01-28
干净不紧绷
最喜欢资生堂的洗面奶,干净不紧绷,很柔和,很细滑,会一直支持
bear, china, 2013-01-14
挺好 系的挺干净
金 婷, 中国, 2012-12-28
Отлично!
Приятная качественная пенка для умывания! Даешь больше продуктов Шисейдо на sasa.com!
Ekaterina , Russia , 2012-08-24
洗的很干净
这款洁肤丰富的泡沫洗后脸感觉非常干净,也不紧绷,似乎脸色也没那么暗了,我是油性皮肤,以前T字部位容易出油,堵塞毛孔,用这款洁肤后,有很大的改善,出油也少了。
吴 冬华, 昆山, 2012-03-26
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).