sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of Dr. Jart+ over US$ 21.5 , you'll recieve a Dermask No black-head No white-head (4piece) for FREE!

buy now!
MVSK® No.1* Signature Product (Gold Sheep Placenta Serum) This is the ultimate solution that makes you 10 years younger. Simply apply a few drops and you will immediately feel the tightening effect.(BUY 1 GET 1 FREE & 20%off)

buy now!
MVSK® No.1* Signature Product (Gold Sheep Placenta Serum) This is the ultimate solution that makes you 10 years younger. Simply apply a few drops and you will immediately feel the tightening effect.(BUY 1 GET 1 FREE & 20%off)

buy now!
MVSK® Intensive Hydrating & Smoothening Mask(JELLYFISH + STARFISH + SEAWEED + GLACIER WATER) 15 minutes, to experience the immediate moisturizing effect【60%off Special Offer】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

BENEFIANCE WRINKLE RESIST 24<br>Balancing Softener Enriched
Item No. : 105052711003


Balancing Softener Enriched

Size: 150 ml

now: US$ 46.50
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 15 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
潇潇微凉, 西安, 2015-02-25
qinqinwang, 中国, 2015-01-29
A rich gentle softener
What I particularly appreciate in this softener is that it is rich and adds suppleness and comfort to my dry skin. It also exfoliates very gently and is not abrasive to my very sensitive skin. My skin is not reddened nor dry after the application but very smooth. It is so hydrating that my dry sensitive skin feels comfortable. I definitely recommend it to dry even very sensitive skin such as mine as it is safe to use.
LEPINE Marie-Louise, Montreuil-S-Bois, 2014-12-08
很喜欢的一款水 保湿滋润 可以湿敷 效果更棒
娜日斯, 鄂尔多斯市, 2014-10-16
苏 莉, 中国, 2014-07-07
帅哥, 中国, 2014-04-14
很好用, 价钱也比专柜优惠很多~! 推荐
CATHLEEN WANG, Auckland, 2014-02-09
买了wringkle resist这款健肤水和日霜后发现整个抗皱系列的产品可能有过于软化或者打薄角质层的作用,导致我本来就角质层较薄有红血丝问题的脸部在用了这两个产品后变得存不住水分,更加干燥敏感,在北京的寒风中一吹就出现了高原红。资生堂的抗皱系列产品本身不错,但是脸部角质层薄的人还是慎用。
null, 北京市, 2013-11-16
What I really like in this softener is the fact that my sensitive thirsty skin does not feel tight or irritated and uncomfortable as with some other brands of softener. There is nothing I do not like in this softener. It leaves a moisturizing thin film on my skin that allows me sometimes to skip a moisturizer if I stay at home. It is rich and concentrated, lasts a long time. My skin is very smooth with such a pleasant scent and it feels so comfortable. I love it.
LEPINE Marie-Louise, Montreuil-S-Bois, 2012-11-05
张 蓉, 南京, 2012-07-08
  page < 1 | 2 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).