sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Dr. Jart+ over US$ 21.5 , you'll recieve a Dermask No black-head No white-head (4piece) for FREE!

buy now!
TriPollar™ POSE™ Clinical Skin Tightening Device For Body (1box) - only cost US$ 424.3!!

buy now!
BSC Slimming Creams- Buy 2 Get 60% Off!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

HELLO KITTY<br>Cleansing Wash (Apple)
Item No. : 105062002006


Cleansing Wash (Apple)

Size: 120 g

now: US$ 8.20
RRP: US$ 9.20
  *save 11%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
NANCY YAO, 無錫市, 2013-06-11
MILO, AUS, 2013-05-16
Просто отличная умывалка. Но это скорее скраб умывание.
angie, Ulan-Ude, 2012-08-29
Cute, but harsh
PROS: Cute, affordable, decent size, nice green apple scent, thorough scrub-like cleanser CONS: too harsh for daily use, can be drying, leaves skin with too much of a squeaky clean feeling Would not recommend for daily use, may be ok to use as a weekly face scrub.
T.L, Australia, 2012-05-20
I love everything about this product but its just that my skin is sensitive so it hurt my face the first two times I used it. I end up getting use to it afterwards though.
Joyce Yang, Brooklyn Park, 2012-04-13
Kiara Chen, Adelaide, 2011-09-25
dorothy, BOSTON, 2011-08-19
Super good
I really like this cleanser!! It cleans really well.
Jessica Hsu, San Francisco, 2011-06-06
  page < 1 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).