for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Meiji Amino Collagen Premium (Refill)
online exclusive
Item No. : 105079811001

Meiji

Meiji Amino Collagen Premium (Refill)

Size: 214 g

now: ¥ 317.70
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 47 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
good good good product
效果非常好,喝了之後皮膚變白及滑了,皺紋也淡了很多,應刻是皮膚有了彈性的關係,非常喜歡這產品
Mavis Lo, New York, 2014-03-06
Aweee product!!!
This is really working. I realised that my skin is more elastic and people around me also noticing the different.
renren, Sydney, 2013-12-12
коллаген
Заказываю подруге, ей очень нравится
RUSLANA , Ukraine, 2013-09-25
I have been using this product for more than a month. My skin looks firmer. I will continue order more.
OANH NGUYEN, AUBURN, 2013-08-14
期待效果
据说有丰胸效果,等待效果中
XIZHI ZHENG, REGINA, 2013-08-09
special offer
Meiji Amino Collagen Premium (Refill) (214g) - 10% Off!
With the purchase of Meiji Amino Collagen Premium (Refill) (214g) , you'll enjoy 10% Off!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Oct 22, 2013 - Apr 30, 2014
really works!
Drinking this everyday makes the skin really nice! Another bonus is that I don't have any aches & pains in my joints & knees. I love the tastes as well!
Elizabeth , Pleasanton, 2013-07-26
коллаген питьевой
самый лучший коллаген
RUSLANA KASIAN, Ukraine, 2013-07-21
Excellent product
I like this product ive been using it for almost 6 months now and i could see the difference in my skin.i have very smooth and clear skin never had any pimples since i started using this.
Josefina Gonzalez, Daly City, 2013-06-10
皮肤变滑了
金装版的水溶性很好,会继续喝期待效果
LEE LING Hii, SINGAPORE, 2013-06-04
Best Price Anywhere
I've seen this product at a lot of asian beauty stores but sasa still has the best price. I bought one a year ago and got my mom hooked on it once she saw her skin looked brighter and tighter. Ordered another refill again. Definitely worth the price with the results.
Jemima S, USA, 2013-05-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).