sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Purchase 2 of MUMO 15000mg Total Effect Collagen Drink(Contain Bird’s Nests Extract from Japan) (10piece), you could get an extra 1 for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
HadaLabo Retinol 3D Lotion (170ml) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

THERMAL THERAPY<br>Thermal Oxygen Soothing Gel Cream
Item No. : 105080004001

Méthode SWISS

Thermal Oxygen Soothing Gel Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: US$ 59.50
RRP: US$ 74.50
  *save 20%
qty:    buy now!

Except Japan orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 12 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
works very well
this gel cream works extremely good with the thermal oxygen soothing concentrate. it moisturised the skin thoroughly and suitable for every season.
Jas, Australia, 2014-03-31
Mandy, 澳洲, 2013-11-26
田 玲, 张家界市, 2013-11-23
黎美婷, 深圳, 2013-08-02
第一次购买这款产品是在香港买的,使用以后效果非常理想,明显的改善了皮肤外油内干的情况,所以脸上的小粉刺和痘痘都不见了。只是澳洲冬天十分干燥,冬天使用就有一点不够滋润的感觉。 所以强烈推荐夏天需要补水,控油的MM使用。
Andrea, Sydney, 2012-07-05
It really works to sooth my sensitive skin! I have so much troubled skin and sometimes i can hardly have make-up becz of the allergy. and now i can have my make-up successfully and no more red skin
Ying Ying, Hong Kong, 2012-01-25
good scent! good texture with great function! just use the second bottle of it! If yr of dry skin, you just cant help loving it
ma, Hong Kong, 2012-01-25
Refreshing and hydrating
Refreshing and hydrating, lovely scent, used for 2months, just love it.
SSR, Belfast, 2011-12-09
stays for the whole day
the soothing gel-cream surprised me in the way that it is richer than the usual gel cream yet easily absorbed! it first forms watery layer on your face and penetrates deep down your skin within a minute! it makes my make-up more long lasting to stand against the chill!
Heidi S., New South Wales, 2011-08-16
Rebecca Siou, 厦门 , 2011-08-12
  page < 1 | 2 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).