for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
THERMAL THERAPY<br>Thermal Oxygen Soothing Gel Cream
Item No. : 105080004001

Methode Swiss

THERMAL THERAPY
Thermal Oxygen Soothing Gel Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 458.50
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Japan orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 12 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
works very well
this gel cream works extremely good with the thermal oxygen soothing concentrate. it moisturised the skin thoroughly and suitable for every season.
Jas, Australia, 2014-03-31
一般保湿
本人是混合型皮肤,不够湿润,保湿一般
Mandy, 澳洲, 2013-11-26
很好用
买了两盒,自己一盒,送给朋友一盒,她很喜欢觉得很好用!她是干性皮肤
田 玲, 张家界市, 2013-11-23
温泉般的水润,超喜欢
黎美婷, 深圳, 2013-08-02
推荐夏天使用
第一次购买这款产品是在香港买的,使用以后效果非常理想,明显的改善了皮肤外油内干的情况,所以脸上的小粉刺和痘痘都不见了。只是澳洲冬天十分干燥,冬天使用就有一点不够滋润的感觉。 所以强烈推荐夏天需要补水,控油的MM使用。
Andrea, Sydney, 2012-07-05
It really works to sooth my sensitive skin! I have so much troubled skin and sometimes i can hardly have make-up becz of the allergy. and now i can have my make-up successfully and no more red skin
Ying Ying, Hong Kong, 2012-01-25
good scent! good texture with great function! just use the second bottle of it! If yr of dry skin, you just cant help loving it
ma, Hong Kong, 2012-01-25
Refreshing and hydrating
Refreshing and hydrating, lovely scent, used for 2months, just love it.
SSR, Belfast, 2011-12-09
stays for the whole day
the soothing gel-cream surprised me in the way that it is richer than the usual gel cream yet easily absorbed! it first forms watery layer on your face and penetrates deep down your skin within a minute! it makes my make-up more long lasting to stand against the chill!
Heidi S., New South Wales, 2011-08-16
润而不腻喔喔~~~
最爱它就是润而不腻,还有怡人的清新气味fresh!!
Rebecca Siou, 厦门 , 2011-08-12
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).