for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
8X SILK+HYALURONIC ACID<br>Moisturizing Lotion
online exclusive
Item No. : 105109902001

DR.BSC

8X SILK+HYALURONIC ACID
Moisturizing Lotion

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 175.50
RRP: ¥ 219.40
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 85 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
超级保湿
这样的价位,买到如此保湿不油腻的产品,真是太幸运了。特别是痘肌的我,又怕油腻,又怕不够补上,这款适时弥补了。我也推荐朋友用这款。
李 文婷, 瑞安市, 2014-03-20
感觉还不错
用了爽肤水后使用,感觉非常容易吸收,而且不油腻,美中不足的是,偶尔涂抹后,脸部感觉到刺刺的,有点泛红。
晓丹, 广州市, 2014-02-05
秋冬买来很不错
夏天是大油田 冬天又干干的。每天晚上用了兰芝的补水面膜,早上用它,好一些,买一赠一时候买的,很划算哦。并且每次只用一个黄豆那么大就能抹全脸·~~!!啫喱质地,抹上去变成水,然后不会像别的一样。皮肤就干了,吸收后,皮肤是很滋润的那种感觉,很不错,2瓶估计要用好久·!!!
郭 祁, 中国, 2013-12-15
润润的 香香的 保湿还是蛮好的
啦 啦啦啦, 中国, 2013-12-02
超补水的
对于干性皮肤的我有很明显的效果,早上薄薄的涂上一层,整天都保持着效果的,不错!
陈莉, 深圳, 2013-10-31
special offer
The following DR.BSC items ~Buy 1 Get 1 FREE!!
Now when you purchase of the following DR.BSC items:- , you could get an extra one for FREE!!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Feb 28, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
保水最强
真的超级保水,用了第一次后你就会用一直下去的了
榕榕, 洛阳, 2013-10-29
效果良好
保水功效很好,个人十分喜欢。
凯茵, 张家界, 2013-10-28
补湿效果很不错
实时觉得有很水润的感觉,很好用。
芳芳, 湖南, 2013-10-18
超级保湿
我皮肤比较干,这个面霜对我来说真的十分有效果,而且效果不单只是使用时的那一刻,而是持续性的。
怡, 湛江, 2013-10-03
This is my first review and it has been long overdue. This product is AMAZING!!! Just try it and you won't be disappointed.
miss, Canada, 2013-10-03
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).