sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of Dr. Jart+ over US$ 21.5 , you'll recieve a Dermask No black-head No white-head (4piece) for FREE!

buy now!
TriPollar™ POSE™ Clinical Skin Tightening Device For Body (1box) - only cost US$ 424.3!!

buy now!
BSC Slimming Creams- Buy 2 Get 60% Off!!!

buy now!
BSC PRO Pure Gold Series Buy 1 Get 1 Free!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

2X VC<br>Eye Whitening Cream
online exclusive
Item No. : 105110202001


Eye Whitening Cream

Size: 15 ml

now: US$ 25.30
RRP: US$ 31.60
  *save 20%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 173 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
质地很滋润,乳黄色的膏状,用这个给眼睛做按摩挺好。使用了一个月了对黑眼圈有淡化的作用,因为下眼圈比较黑还没有完全去掉所以继续使用。性价比高! 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-03-12
xuanwei zhu, 重庆, 2015-02-08
其实黑眼圈主要就是作息不规律造成的, 这款眼霜遮瑕不错,也还算保湿, 感觉15ML非常耐用,超级划算的说~ 眼霜这东西其实有点鸡肋,用了感觉就那样,但是不用又不行,这款性价比还是超高的!~
my Z, 中国, 2015-02-06
遮黑功能很好 我的双眼下很黑,自己都觉得很讨厌,买了这个来试试,很好彩帮忙我可以遮蔽少少,现在看起上来不再像病样。
梓琳, 深圳, 2015-01-13
2X VC 美白无暇去黑眼霜
JIA LIU, 中国, 2015-01-03
special offer
DR.BSC Hero items eye cream, face cream ~Buy 1 Get 1 FREE!!
Now when you purchase any of the following DR.BSC items:, you could get an extra one for FREE! , you could get an extra one for FREE This promotion is only available online at
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Sep 29, 2015 - Oct 31, 2015
美兒, 上海, 2014-12-29
芸, 中国, 2014-12-05
mandy wang, 中国, 2014-10-19
Yijia Hu, Australia, 2014-10-05
LING , 长沙市, 2014-10-04
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).