sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zino Dark Circle Removal Golden Eye Mask (30pair(s)) - 20% Off!

buy now!
22 Belly Gomini® 【*CLINICAL PROVEN:Belly -16.8cm! *100% Success! 】 ★Clinical Test ★3 Int'l Gold Awards ★Patent Cert. from 4 Countries ★549 Tested & Certified by SGS【BUY 2 GET 1】4 boxes Treatment

buy now!
★2015 NEW★ Recommend: 180,000mg of Collagen Powder【Imported From France】No Radiation No Pllution! with the addition of "Snow Lotus Placenta", H.A., V.C. & Peral Powder (Buy2Get1)

buy now!
MVSK®Cellular Boosting Toner Solution (Dragon's Blood Essence) Provides a favorable skin foundation which aids the leading-in of facial products used afterwards【60%off Special Offer】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

3D COLLAGEN<br>Regeneration Night Cream
online exclusive
Item No. : 105110502001


Regeneration Night Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: US$ 28.40
RRP: US$ 35.50
  *save 20%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 75 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
yuffa, 中国, 2015-03-23
MEI YANG, 湛江市, 2015-02-12
周 小飞, 中国, 2015-01-26
看评价都说不油才买的,涂抹的时候确实有种化成水的感觉,不过不是那种涂抹就出水珠的效果,用起来不腻,用的也就快很多了。。。原来买过VITA X的,太稠了,不好推开,用完太厚重,倒是用很久都用不完。这个是凝胶状的,涂抹完要稍微按一下才好吸收,不然会比较黏,会把头发都黏在脸上。效果则出乎意料的好,我不知道它是把细纹修饰掉了还是修复了,才用了几天,感觉皮肤的状态就不同了,有点回复到20出头的感觉啦,连老公都说我的皮肤好像变嫩啦,问我用了什么,满意!
王 韵安, 南宁市, 2014-11-21
YVONNE LUAN, 中国, 2014-10-23
special offer
DR.BSC Hero items eye cream, face cream ~Buy 1 Get 1 FREE!!
Now when you purchase any of the following DR.BSC items:, you could get an extra one for FREE! , you could get an extra one for FREE This promotion is only available online at
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Sep 29, 2015 - Oct 31, 2015
擎, 武汉市, 2014-09-30
细腻 清爽
谭 梅, 西安市, 2014-07-28
YUJIE TONG, 天津市, 2014-05-12
hy mei, 中国, 2014-04-04
邱 海英, 宁波市, 2014-03-21
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).