for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#04 Honey Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#01 Natural Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Very High Protection Emulsion SPF 50+
Item No. : 105124002001

Avene

Very High Protection Emulsion SPF 50+

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 162.50
RRP: ¥ 250.30
  *save 35%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 31 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
用着感觉挺好,以前在专柜买过,是正品,一点也不白, 很自然, 是我想要的 而且挺润。对于我敏感性肌肤很不错哦,香味我也很喜欢,不刺激,用后不长包。非常轻薄,服帖,总的来说不错的适合过敏人士的防晒霜。
�� ��, 中国, 2014-03-23
油性皮肤适用
雅漾的这款防晒霜用了很清爽,而且这个季节我的皮肤正在对紫外线过敏,简直离不开防晒霜,每天都用,感觉挺好的。
古 月, 资阳市, 2014-03-22
使用方便
按压设计使用很方便
周 红, 中国, 2014-03-21
清爽的使用感
使用感很好,开始涂到脸上有点白,但仔细涂抹一下就和脸融合了。有点提亮肤色,有点白又有光泽感,很喜欢。
Sally, 福州, 2014-03-21
买之前还担心物理防晒太油腻,比想像中好很多,除了T区出点油,其他部位都OK?
sarah, 中国, 2014-03-17
好用
好用
XUE FAN, 中国, 2014-03-17
good
nt too much oil in the face and makes users looks brighter. It is good fot the ppl live in Aus due to strong sunshine here
Yu Ming, Adelaide, 2014-01-27
质地比较清爽,不会感到油腻,防晒效果还有待继续观察,总体感觉不错呢
六六, 河北, 2013-11-25
非常不油腻,但很泛白,不易推开,很难涂均匀,总是会有层白粉浮在上面,不知是我手法问题还是基于是物理防晒问题
张 琪琪, 美国, 2013-11-08
Very nice! will buy again.
Christina, Sydney, 2013-10-14
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).