sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of Dr. Jart+ over US$ 21.5 , you'll recieve a Dermask No black-head No white-head (4piece) for FREE!

buy now!
TriPollar™ POSE™ Clinical Skin Tightening Device For Body (1box) - only cost US$ 424.3!!

buy now!
BSC Slimming Creams- Buy 2 Get 60% Off!!!

buy now!
BSC PRO Pure Gold Series Buy 1 Get 1 Free!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

WHITENING SOURCE<br>Whitening spots specialist
Item No. : 105126419001


Whitening spots specialist

Size: 50 ml

now: US$ 128.50
RRP: US$ 195.00
  *save 34%
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 75 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
JING CHEN, 成都市, 2015-01-29
WY W, 中国, 2014-08-14
my skin tone did became fairer but it's not really good for pimple spots
JENNY LEUNG, Australia, 2014-07-08
本人30岁 2014年2月份不知道什么原因开始长斑 在眼角位置 但不是很明显 面积也不大 开始没在意 等到五月份有扩大的迹象了 上网查说早期的斑靠好一点的祛斑产品是可以消除的 我想趁不严重赶紧使用祛斑霜吧 等到后期就要用雷射什么的了 更贵 然后看大家都推荐这一款就购买了 现在用了20天了 暂时没有看到斑有任何消除的迹象但是也没再扩大 因为斑正好长到眼袋的位置 之前还担心抹上会不会刺眼睛 抹上之后一点都不刺激 也没有长脂肪粒什么的 超好吸收的 抹上就吸收了根本不用按摩
EMILY YOUNG, 中国, 2014-06-14
YUE KELLY, 中国, 2014-05-21
Takes time but worth it
I have a lot of post acne marks that I want to get rid of and I brought this in hopes of doing that. Words of advice, don't expect things to disappear over night. This product, after months of usage, I can now tell that its doing its job. My post acne spots are letting lighter and I'm so happy about it. But you have to be patient with this product because it does take time and continuous use.
Jennifer P., Philadelphia, 2014-05-02
已经用了两个月了 确实有淡化斑的效果,希望一直持续下去
JIAN DAN WU, 中国, 2014-04-25
motong, 合肥市, 2014-04-11
KE LV, 中国, 2014-04-11
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).