for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#04 Honey Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#01 Natural Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
WHITENING SOURCE<br>Whitening spots specialist
Item No. : 105126419001

SK-II

WHITENING SOURCE
Whitening spots specialist

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 793.50
RRP: ¥ 1310.00
  *save 39%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 62 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
不过敏,会继续
用了一瓶,效果不是很明显,第二瓶了,期待效果
JIEJING SUN, 南京市, 2014-04-04
不细化哦
已停用了哦,用了几天脸就脱皮了,停用了,又好了,所以不干在用了,但是斑没看见淡了
WEIJING WEI, 成都市, 2014-03-30
不错,吸收很好
用了几个月才来评价的,很好吸收,肤色均匀了许多。
YANZI LIU, 武汉, 2014-03-21
淡斑一般,整体美白不错
就淡斑效果而言,没有兰蔻最新的那款淡斑精华效果好,但如果是整体美白的话,效果非常不错。
VIVIEN LIU, 中国, 2014-03-18
坚持使用
用了一个月,因为是突发一堆痘痘导致的痘印,所以基本上很难短时间内淡下去,坚持使用应该会有效果的。产品本身而言还是不错的,不油不腻易推开易吸收,本人过敏肤质,基本不受影响,正配合神仙水和新肌源使用。
Aiwen, SHANGHAI, 2014-03-18
还在使用中,暂时没看出来什么效果。但配合神仙水还是挺好用的
JIAN DAN WU, 中国, 2014-03-17
肌肤通透感好
我是一个护肤达人,用过很多品牌的化妆品,不过这款美白精华是我用过最好的一款,用后感觉肌肤通透有弹性,我一直都在使用,希望一直用下去。
melody, 上海, 2014-03-13
美白
sk2的美白产品算是他家的口碑品了,搭配他家的面霜,用完一瓶确实有效果,但这种东西一定要坚持
LI LI, 中国, 2014-03-11
坚持使用
美白祛斑这件事是长期作战,就产品本身而言不油不腻不刺鼻,易涂开易吸收,就效果而言一个月下来不是很明显,还是蛮期待坚持使用的效果的。
鄭 艷, 上海市, 2014-03-10
skii淡斑精华
感觉还不错 但淡斑效果还没达到 希望坚持用能看到祛斑效果
CYNTHIA YUAN, 中国, 2014-03-02
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).