for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
PORE CLEAN<br>Pore Deep Clearing Foam
Item No. : 105154102001

Dr.G

PORE CLEAN
Pore Deep Clearing Foam

Size: 150 ml

now: ¥ 136.60
RRP: ¥ 170.60
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 24 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
很好
邱, 中国, 2014-03-24
好用的洗面膏
原先买过一次这个品牌的洗面膏,觉得非常不错,刚好碰到SASA断货,转而换了这款洁面产品,用后也觉得非常不好,泡沫丰富细腻,不管在清洁过程还是在清洁后都是极其舒适的享受,大力推荐。
张 海静, 宁波, 2014-01-21
洗完之后清爽干净,还不错
KE MA, 澳洲, 2014-01-08
不错!
每天晚上用,泡泡很细腻,很温和,洗完脸蛋滑滑的,不会很干,具体毛孔清洁效果不是特别明显,不过还是细的挺干净的!
nicole, 乐山市市中区, 2013-09-29
洗得比较干净,皮肤也不紧绷,深层清洁到不觉得,黑白头还是有。
Nina Wang, Auckland, 2013-08-18
Супер уход
Пользуюсь всей линейкой: пенка, тонер, эссенция. Потрясающий эффект на моей коже - прыщи ушли, кератоз исчез, светящаяся кожа!!!
Tatyana , Красноярск, 2013-08-05
洗的干净
不紧绷,洗的干净
孟 宪梅, 天津市, 2013-08-03
我和女儿都用它,洗得干净又不干燥,很喜欢
余 晴, 自贡市, 2013-07-22
好唔错
豐富泡沫,香香地又唔係極香,洗完唔錯,我係混合皮膚,早上洗同中午洗最好我覺得,但係晚黑就覺得比較......幹,所以晚黑我會用其他牌子洗。
JIAYI LIN, Lowell, 2013-06-28
很温和
瑞婷 周, 中国, 2013-06-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).