for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 16! Lion Foot Reflexive Patch (12 piece), US$11.2/ RMB69/AUD12.9!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 16! NARUKO Rose & Botanic HA Aqua Cubic Makeup Removing Oil (100 ml), US$7/ RMB43/AUD8!!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Detoxifying Anti-Puffiness Smoothing Eye Mask
Item No. : 105156603001

Sasatinnie

Detoxifying Anti-Puffiness Smoothing Eye Mask

Size: 3 pair(s)

now: ¥ 7.40
RRP: ¥ 9.30
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 19 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
还不错
保湿还行,味道不错,就是排毒没感觉出来,不过就眼膜来讲这个价钱很白菜,但是眼膜却很好用,不错的选择
吴 祺, 海口市, 2014-03-13
等待效果
暫時用了一包(3雙),敷完以後感覺皮膚沒那麼乾,但是不覺得有去浮腫的效果,再繼續用用看~
MAGGIE LO, San Leandro, 2013-08-16
Great results!
I had low expectations for this but am pleased to be wrong. This is a paper/cotton mask, quite large, fits under eye area well. Doesn't feel soaked in essence, but must be enough to work! Edges of mask are a bit hard and scratchy. BUT! I had been crying so my eyes were all puffy. Put mask on for 30mins and it significantly reduced puffiness while adding moisture. Will repurchase!
Tessa, Australia, 2013-07-13
My puffy eyes problem and dark circles problem have been remedied after using this eye mask for more than a month. My eyes feel moistened immediately after usage.
shirley, Singapore, 2013-03-19
有效!
很好喔我的眼部浮肿有好转, 用的时候感觉很舒适
T.W. Yang, 南京, 2013-02-28
special offer
Purchase any 5 of following Sasatinnie items- 20% off!
Now when you purchase any 5 of the following Sasatinnie products:- , you'll enjoy 20% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Apr 10, 2014 - May 15, 2014
Skin around the eyes looks refreshed and toned each time I apply this mask. Good product with perfect price.
elisa, Los Angeles, 2013-02-24
Good
Нравится, часто заказываю и цена подкупает.
Tanja, Estonia, 2013-02-20
This eye mask is very good at moisturizing, soothing and minimizing my puffy eyes. I like using it in the morning, especially when I don't have enough sleep.
SN Li, Taiwan, 2013-02-14
意外驚喜
原本以為贈品試用, 沒特別期望, 一直放著; 後來有一天(可能是乾燥)眼部敏感痕, 立即用了就舒緩了, 感覺很好用。
GRACE, 香港, 2013-01-22
不错
感觉还不是蛮不错。。就是自己的眼部实在太干了。。
MengQian Cheng, Calgary, 2012-11-28
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).