sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase 2 of Herbs Cardio Pro (Formula upgraded with Notoginseng) (30piece), you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Organic Plum Essence Pill【Made with Organic Green Plums with 50-times Concentration】Powerful Alkaline Food that Keeps Acidic Body pH Away! (Organic/ISO/Patent) (Buy2get35%off Specail Offer)

buy now!
★2015 NEW★ Recommend: 180,000mg of Collagen Powder【Imported From France】No Radiation No Pllution! with the addition of "Snow Lotus Placenta", H.A., V.C. & Peral Powder (Buy2Get1)

buy now!
Developed in Switzerland. With the aid of advanced technology, active sheep placenta cell essence is being put into capsules in high concentration. The product is very effective in fighting aging (60%off special offer)

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

Cellumination Mask-In Lotion
Item No. : 105172919001


Cellumination Mask-In Lotion

Size: 100 ml

now: US$ 63.50
RRP: US$ 85.00
  *save 25%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 12 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-03-26
The best thing is you can use on eye area
I had been using this lotion for years. Because of the price I thought to change to other brand, but you cannot use around eye for other toner. I find that you can gently pat around eye area for extra moisture in winter months. Althought it is expensive, but it is well worth it. Use hand to gently pat the lotion onto whole face. Cotton pad soak up too many product,miss a waste. Love this lotion.
Jit Pin Chong, Melbourne, 2015-01-25
效果比精华面霜更明显,质地更厚,但是很好吸收。 紧致提升肤色的效果非常明显。 真的有回到前10年肤质的感觉
巍 吕, 中国, 2014-12-26
效果比精华面霜更明显,质地更厚,但是很好吸收。 紧致提升肤色的效果非常明显。 真的有回到前10年肤质的感觉
巍 吕, 中国, 2014-12-26
love it so much
林 丽云, 中国, 2014-11-30
温和不刺激 吸收很快 特意去看了一下成分 很不错 高含量的Pitera成分 还有烟酰胺 甘油、丁二醇等保湿、抗老成分 终于知道为什么专柜宣传主打提亮而不是美白了 相对于美白感觉这个些列更偏向于全效的护理 通过整体的提升来提亮皮肤 而不是单纯美白
丁 丁, 北京, 2014-05-11
This SKII Cellumination Mask In Lotion did the job. It gave me a natural glow after couple of days used. I been using other brand lotion / toner and switch back and forth. I was not satisfied with the result, but once tried Mask In Lotion. I love it. It's the best!!!!
Have been using this product for weeks. Don't really see the glow but does moisturise my skin. If you are looking to apply an extra layer to moisturise the skin, instead of putting cream, you can use this before applying your usual moisturise. I use this after toner and before essence on days when my skin is dry. Hope this helps.
IVY WEE, Singapore, 2013-02-17
great product
I really love this one !
Nguyen Lam Vinh Long, Montreal-north, 2012-11-29
HAKO, SYDNEY, 2012-09-15
  page < 1 | 2 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).