sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
HadaLabo Retinol 3D Lotion (170ml) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Medicox over US$ 150 , you'll recieve a Perpetual Prodigy Rejuvenating Masque (2piece) for FREE!

buy now!
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

CLASSIC CARE<br>Cellumination Mask-In Lotion
Item No. : 105172920001


Cellumination Mask-In Lotion

Size: 30 ml

now: US$ 18.00
RRP: US$ 30.00
  *save 40%
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 70 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
I use this item right before my SK II Cellumination Deep Surge EX at night. My skin become relly soft and smooth in the morning; no oily or greesy. Good for additional effect.
Tracey, Australia, 2014-03-08
敏 胡, 中国, 2014-02-25
YING LIU, 加拿大, 2014-02-13
eva, 杭州市, 2013-12-09
孟 立群, 青岛市, 2013-11-05
Size: convenient, skin texture is improving that you can feel.
Ng, MARKHAM, 2013-10-24
透明凝露质地,感觉很清爽。质地很好推 滋润度蛮好 。皮肤都会软软的 感觉去黄肤色均匀的效果比较明显 属于坚持用会很安心的按摩露。控油厉害,对混合皮或混油皮来说是油水平衡。
陈 颖, 广州市, 2013-10-21
陈 曦, 衡阳市, 2013-09-18
周周, 武汉市, 2013-08-02
周 小右, 中国, 2013-07-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).