for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Facial Cleansing Foam (Rose)
Item No. : 105180608006

KRACIE

Facial Cleansing Foam (Rose)

Size: 190 g

now: ¥ 46.30
RRP: ¥ 51.30
  *save 10%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 24 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
好用,卸妆力强
用来请洗面扑试了一下,非常好用!泡沫丰富,好清洗,是我喜欢的
李 扬, 迁安市, 2013-11-27
Пенка понравилась.Ненавязчивый запах,очищает хорошо.Не сушит кожу.
Larisa Nikiforova, Russia , 2013-10-17
还没有用了,看了推荐先屯着
还没有用了,看了推荐先屯着,看了大家的评论好像不错!
逗逗, 南京市, 2013-07-15
性价比很高
洗得很干净,不过不觉得是玫瑰香。洗后皮肤不干。大大一支能用挺长时间,还是日系比较适合中国人
Nina Wang, Auckland, 2013-07-15
El mejor jabón para la cara que he probado en relación calidad-precio. Huele riquísimo a rosas y con muy poquita cantidad hace espuma, con lo cual dura muchísimo. la única pega es que hay que tener cuidado que no te entre en los ojos porque irrita la piel. Por lo demás un 10!
marina , madrid, 2013-05-24
干净,不紧绷
冬天用防晒值35的隔离霜,不用卸妆油,直接用它洗,也会洗的很干净,并且洗完后皮肤很光滑,很清爽,不紧绷。 我已经用过好几支了,周围的同事、朋友在我的推荐下也在用,都感觉很好。
于 晨曲, 济南市, 2013-05-04
性价比很高,推荐
感觉还是性价比极高的一款洗面奶,洗的很干净,不紧绷,可能是个人皮肤比较干燥而且很薄的缘故,洗完有些涩涩的感觉,很好,适合中干性皮肤夏天使用。
游 丽, 交城县, 2013-05-02
很好用
洗完没有滑腻的感觉,洗的很干净,用了很多瓶了,以前买的时候才5块钱,现在越来越贵了
ALICE, NY, 2013-04-15
洗得很干净 用量少 值得再购
BEI GUAN BEI GUAN, 澳洲, 2013-03-18
Fragance of rose
The product give a me wonderful cleasing and the fragance of rose is very delicious
Thanny Nun, Brasil, 2013-03-09
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).