sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
HadaLabo Retinol 3D Lotion (170ml) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Medicox over US$ 150 , you'll recieve a Perpetual Prodigy Rejuvenating Masque (2piece) for FREE!

buy now!
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

online exclusive clearance
Item No. : 105184005004



Size: 30 g

now: US$ 51.00
RRP: US$ 52.00
  *save 2%
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 53 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
PINGPING WANG, 210100.210104, 2015-02-06
IVY CHUENG, 中国, 2014-10-17
lichi, 中国, 2014-06-05
Its a beautiful finishing powder. Love the scent!
sue, Toronto, 2014-05-20
闻它的味道有点闻上瘾了。。囧 每天都带在身边,没事就拿出来闻闻,玩玩,像玩具一样。同事都说我有恋物癖了。。功能方面觉得夏天用比较合适因为挺干的粉,感觉不光是味道似爽身粉,功能也挺像,就是比爽身粉更细一点。不能靠这个遮瑕这个只是蜜粉,最后扫一下有提亮效果还可以 ,但是扫多了确实会太干,送的粉扑不是很好用的,用化妆扫比较好。
Sarah, 常州市, 2014-05-16
Great powder
I have been lusting over this powder for years but was never sure to spend that much on it, when I saw it here I finally did it. This is a great powder has no glitter whatsoever, this makes you look like you are glowing from within and for the reference I am very light skin, I use chanel B20 foundation and this powder does not makes me look darker, it smells amazing and I often find myself smelling it from the beautiful tin box, it is a great vanity accessory.
Natalia Vega, Miami, 2014-05-02
刷在脸上滑滑的 定妆效果特别好 而且颜色自然
宋 琦, 中国上海, 2014-04-26
PINGPING WANG, 沈阳市, 2014-04-25
LANFEN LIANG, 中国, 2014-04-23
Finishing powder
这个不是粉饼也不是散粉,这个叫finishing powder,最后一步提亮的,下面的忍竟然想要遮瑕,我笑了,买之前多做功课吧。
Amy , New York , 2014-04-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).