for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Innisfree Mineral Make Up Base SPF30 PA++ (40ml) (#2), US$11.3/ RMB69.8/AUD13!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Skin Food Fresh Apple T-U-Zone Balance Mask Sheet (1 piece), US$2.8/ RMB17/AUD3.2!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ANESSA<br>Perfect Essence Sunscreen SPF 50+ PA+++
Item No. : 105188615001

Shiseido

ANESSA
Perfect Essence Sunscreen SPF 50+ PA+++

Size: 60 ml

now: ¥ 246.00
RRP: ¥ 343.60
  *save 28%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 27 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
Good and light
Ive used countless Japanese brand sunscreens and this is one of the more expensive ones ive tried. One main difference with this is the after feeling upon application as compared to the rest ive tried- this one is chalky which is what made me put 4 stars instead of 5. But the feeling goes away after awhile. Maybe its the waterproof formula. Overall good no white cast and its not sticky which is what i hate most in SPFs
Rae, Australia, 2013-12-19
Good product.
Tina, 美国, 2013-10-11
大愛
薄薄的零負擔!!! 而且很滋潤,搽完之後再搽粉底也很容易推開,love it
Joyce CHOI, CONSTITUTION HILL, 2013-10-08
效果明显
防晒指数高,夏天很适合
褚 纪缘, 上海市, 2013-08-07
挺好
一开始在涂在脸上会比较油,但是很快就吸收了,也非常容易卸掉!
晴, 湘潭市, 2013-07-22
我的防晒最爱
水质的,上脸完全的无负担啊,防晒的效果又好,同事都很奇怪的问我,你怎么没晒黑啊,哈哈,她们不知道我有这个秘密武器啊
高 , 南京市, 2013-07-19
好轻透的防晒产品,不粘腻,清清爽爽,用完皮肤感觉滑滑的。还帮同事带了一瓶,她也超喜欢。
丽娜, 杭州, 2013-07-16
还好
抹在皮肤上很容易推开,刚开始用,还不知道防晒效果。就是生产日期是去年的了,防晒产品最好买新鲜的。
黄 嘉敏, 成都市, 2013-05-30
如果直接塗這個,然後外出,還是會覺得油油的,不過如果塗完配粉底或者bb霜的話,感覺就好點,不會太油。
Mz, MA, 2013-05-28
很好用 无色 不油腻 喜欢 不知道黄瓶和蓝瓶哪个更胜一筹 下次买个黄瓶试试啊
JOLIE, 南京市, 2013-05-27
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).