for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ANESSA<br>Perfect Sparkle Sunscreen AA SPF 50+ PA+++
Item No. : 105189115001

Shiseido

ANESSA
Perfect Sparkle Sunscreen AA SPF 50+ PA+++

Size: 60 ml

now: ¥ 246.00
RRP: ¥ 280.00
  *save 12%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 31 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
Super Sparkly
涂上的十幾分鐘會太白太油膩, 也沒BIORE PERFECT MILK容易推開推均勻。。。 不過吸收後就沒問題了。。。 朋友說亮粉超級顯眼, 特別在陽光下, 簡直是在"閃閃發亮" 哈哈哈~~ 本人平時懶得化妝, 崇尚自然晶瑩剔透的皮膚那種感覺, 所以大愛。。。 加上BB霜, 因為亮亮的, 還增添了立體感 呵呵 很喜歡~ 只是相比下, BIORE PERFECT MILK 勝在比較滋潤 (以前我可以TONER後直接上BIORE PERFECT MILK, 就是潤膚 防晒了。。 一點也不油膩, 低調地提亮肌膚, 皮膚感覺有健康的光澤, 摸上去臉好像寶寶的屁股一樣。。。 在新加坡用了2年, 親朋好友也都因為我的介紹改用這款。。。 後來以為HK找不到就試試SHISEIDO這款), 觸感好很多, 二來比較容易推開。。。 SHISEIDO則勝在真的有亮! 哈哈, 看個人喜歡閃閃發亮的LOOK不, 不是人人能接受吧~
Jes Chan, Hong Kong, 2014-01-08
Good sun-blocking effect, but too much glitter
It feels thin on the skin, but contains too much glitter that will stick on everything that touches your face. Next time, I should buy the blue bottle, not this one.
shelia, USA, 2013-12-30
Perfect sparkle!
Very light and gives off subtle shimmer... used under a light BB cream to give a look of glowing complexion. Love!
Jes Chan, Hong Kong, 2013-12-19
Great Product
This sunscreen has subtle light reflecting sparkles, which give you a glow and lighter skin tone. It's great for hiding minor imperfections, offers great sun protection, works great under make-up, or alone for a healthy glow. For very dry skin types, a moisturizer may be necessary before application as it does not have any moisturizers. The sparkles are a little hard to completely get off at night, a good cleanser is essential.
Grace Mann, New York, 2013-11-10
清爽不油腻
珠光低调,不厚不粘,适合日常生活使用
HUANG XIANG, MELBOURNE, 2013-10-28
很好
混合偏油性皮肤,夏天用有改善肤色的作用,不会发白,不会太油...还不错.
L***, 北京市, 2013-07-08
夏天用不油腻,防晒能力强,早晨涂一下,一整天都不用补。有点珠光,但不会很闪,健康的样子。很不错。
Audrye, 澳洲, 2013-05-28
最爱的防晒霜
夏天用不油腻,很薄,有极好的控油效果。涂上之后在阳光下有闪亮的珍珠粉,很好看。虽然用在身上有时候用沐浴液不能完全洗掉珍珠粉,但也没什么关系。总之很喜欢,用了那么多防晒霜都不是完全满意,这是我现在唯一用的一款防晒霜了。
长颈鹿公主, Brisbane,Australia, 2013-05-25
超爱
防晒效果好,喜欢在太阳下看到的闪闪
q, Sydney, 2013-03-13
Amy, USA, 2013-02-03
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).