sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Chan Lo Yi Bird’s Nest Tonic Pill (26piece) - Only Cost US$25.8/ A$35.8!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Wai Yuen Tong items, you'll enjoy 15% Off!

buy now!
Classic Black Oolong Tea (16piece) - Buy 1 get 1 Free!

buy now!
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

MELASLEEP WHITENING<br>Melasleep Whitening Bio-Cellulose Mask
Item No. : 105196202001

For Beloved One

Melasleep Whitening Bio-Cellulose Mask

Size: 3 piece

now: US$ 46.00
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 31 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
朱 珠, 中国, 2015-02-09
YING YAN, 宜春市, 2015-02-02
用了一次,用完之后立马看得出白了好多!! 希望一直用的话可以持续白下去~
Maggie LU, Mississauga, 2015-01-15
我刚用了一张,撕下来以后皮肤变得很有光泽也很滑滑的。但是变白效果不明显。面膜质地很Q,超级服帖~~ 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2014-12-11
Cynthia, 中国大陆, 2014-10-19
隔一天用一次, 一共买了两盒, 周围的人都说白了 亮了。 确认有明显效果。 又追加买了一盒。。。等有活动时候多囤一些, 是我用过的面膜里面 白亮效果最好的, 极力推荐!!!!!
付 , 南昌, 2014-09-22
胡 珊珊, 中国, 2014-07-03
胡 珊珊, 中国, 2014-07-02
阿菟, 中国, 2014-02-17
感觉效果没有那么明显 但是也还可以吧但是性价比没有那款晚安冻膜高.
JIE NI, 谢菲尔德, 2013-11-13
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).