sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase 2 of Swiss Kiss Lab Mum’s Stretch Away Cream 100ml, you could get an extra 1 for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase 2 of Herbs Cardio Pro (Formula upgraded with Notoginseng) (30piece), you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Organic Plum Essence Pill【Made with Organic Green Plums with 50-times Concentration】Powerful Alkaline Food that Keeps Acidic Body pH Away! (Organic/ISO/Patent) (Buy2get35%off Specail Offer)

buy now!
★2015 NEW★ Recommend: 180,000mg of Collagen Powder【Imported From France】No Radiation No Pllution! with the addition of "Snow Lotus Placenta", H.A., V.C. & Peral Powder (Buy2Get1)

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

AQUASOURCE<br>24h Deep Hydration Replenishing Cream - For Dry Skin
Item No. : 105207108001


24h Deep Hydration Replenishing Cream - For Dry Skin

Size: 50 ml

now: US$ 40.00
RRP: US$ 80.00
  *save 50%
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 145 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
龙 俐廷, 中国, 2015-04-03
第一次用碧欧泉的产品,本人属于混合偏干肤质,以前一直用的兰芝,这次尝试下碧欧泉温泉水系列的产品。 这款面霜适合冬天用,夏天建议用温泉水绿色款的。确实很滋润,也容易吸收,东北气候那么干燥脸上都没有起皮了,并不会觉得油腻,味道刚开始会觉得有点难闻,没有香味,应该是纯天然的味道~ 碧欧泉没有乳液,拍完水之后直接抹霜了~ 价格比内地便宜了不知道多了哈哈~~
can chen, 成都市, 2015-03-22
刘 秀明, 天津, 2015-03-19
刘 秀明, 天津, 2015-03-19
JANE ZHANG, 中国, 2015-02-25
倩, 湖北, 2015-02-07
遇见嘞你, 北京, 2015-02-03
陈 卉, 景德镇, 2015-01-11
文 姗, 中国, 2014-12-19
这是我第一次在莎莎网购,之前都是在莎莎香港实体店买东西,这次网购很满意也很有惊喜的感觉。包装很精美,看出店家很用心,发货也很快,赞一个!!!碧欧泉是非常补水的一个品牌,用过后很滋润,味道是一种淡淡植物香气也很让人舒服。非常好~ !!!我的皮肤比较敏感,用碧欧泉都很适应,一如既往的支持碧欧泉。美中不足的就是刚买下这款商品没多久就降价了,有点小伤心了!!!莎莎的东西都是正品保证,每次购买都很放心了,下次还会再来的,要是店家可以给老顾客送些小礼物赠品什么的,就更好了,呵呵!!!:)祝店家生意兴隆!
刘 安媚, 中国, 2014-12-05
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).