for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AQUASOURCE<br>24h Deep Hydration Replenishing Cream - For Dry Skin
Item No. : 105207108001

Biotherm

AQUASOURCE
24h Deep Hydration Replenishing Cream - For Dry Skin

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 247.20
RRP: ¥ 470.00
  *save 47%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 106 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
保湿非常好
这款霜保湿效果真的是不容置疑,冬天用都很赞,味道清新自然,很喜欢~就是用起来好费,一般两三个月就没了,125ml的打折的话一定要囤
TT, 中国, 2014-04-10
保湿还可以,就是使用之后变黑了。。。。。。而且有点泛油光
祁 慧子, 北京市, 2014-03-31
保湿效果不错哦
有塑封,气味也行用起来清爽保湿,效果不错的,满意。
郭郭, 无锡市, 2014-03-28
保湿,好用!
容易吸收,很好!
L,P, 杭州, 2014-03-21
一般吧,主要是保湿,其它的没感觉。
欣, 成都, 2014-03-18
因为是放假期间拍的,所以等了很久,也期待了很久,但是也算值得,跟我之前在专柜买的是一样的味道,保湿效果很给力。这个冷天我已经用了第二瓶了,很不错~
YONG QIAN QIN, 南宁, 2014-03-18
送人的很好选择
这款产品连带MAGNESIUM 温泉水感柔肤洁肤水 (200 ml)、BIOSOURCE 温泉水润柔肤微粒洁面?喱(干性皮肤) (150 ml)一共买了2套。主要用来送人。SASA当时还给了一个大大的红色马年化妆袋。东西很好。一整套使用下来,确实能保湿、抗衰老。这个是得到的反馈。
SAM YU, 上海市, 2014-02-24
碧欧泉保湿乳霜
这款产品干性皮肤用非常好,保湿效果好。
张 丽, 中国, 2014-02-21
很好的产品,想继续用下去
韩 丽明, 中国, 2014-02-10
保湿 滋润
刚开始使用的时候,比较惊讶于她的味道。与我一直以来使用的护肤品有点区别的是,她的味道很别致,不像是护肤品。清香,对我来说偏重一点。把它与倩碧的水磁场相比,我是混合偏干肤质,水磁场用完之后很滑很细腻,这个用完之后很滑很细腻,而且很滋润。我想混合偏干的MM有时候跟我会有一样的感受,那就是表面看起来情况很好,但是自己知道面部两颊其实在喊口渴,所以需要真正滋润的,而不是那些涂在脸上不被吸收的“滋润”。用完之后很软很细腻~
燕子, 上海市, 2014-01-31
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).