sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zino Dark Circle Removal Golden Eye Mask (30pair(s)) - 20% Off!

buy now!
22 Belly Gomini® 【*CLINICAL PROVEN:Belly -16.8cm! *100% Success! 】 ★Clinical Test ★3 Int'l Gold Awards ★Patent Cert. from 4 Countries ★549 Tested & Certified by SGS【BUY 2 GET 1】4 boxes Treatment

buy now!
★2015 NEW★ Recommend: 180,000mg of Collagen Powder【Imported From France】No Radiation No Pllution! with the addition of "Snow Lotus Placenta", H.A., V.C. & Peral Powder (Buy2Get1)

buy now!
MVSK®Cellular Boosting Toner Solution (Dragon's Blood Essence) Provides a favorable skin foundation which aids the leading-in of facial products used afterwards【60%off Special Offer】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

GOKUJYUN<br>Super Hyaluronic Makeup Remover
Item No. : 105210513001


Super Hyaluronic Makeup Remover

Size: 200 ml

now: US$ 15.40
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 17 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
Хорошая альтернатива гидрофильному маслу
Отлично смывает макияж, в том числе тушь(не водостойкую) и BB крем. Не сушит и не стягивает кожу. При умывании не оставляет пленку на глазах. Легкая текстура отлично подойдет на лето. Приятное умывание, рекомендую. Но особого увлажнения от нее нет, нужны дополнительные средства
Elena , Kazan, 2014-05-09
not bad, worthy to buy
tina liu, sydney, 2013-10-06
Для сухой кожи
ХадоЛабо давно почитаю, а эту смывку не покупала и зря. Продукт подходит для моей кожи идеально (40 лет, сухая и чувствительная). Куплю еще.
VIKTORIA , Surgut, 2013-08-25
Best makeup remover so far
Makeup rolls right off after using is remover. Not like other brands where it's leaves residue on the face. Like getting a deep surface cleanse. Love it. Would buy again.
Luna, chantilly, 2013-08-18
卢 果, 中国, 2013-06-18
效果不明显 和普通卸妆液没太大区别
Fionna Song, Eight Mile Plains,Queensland,Australia, 2013-05-26
Средство моментально растворяет макияж, любые "пироги" на лице (бб или тональник, пудра, румяна, сверкалки) - мгновенно тают! Наношу на сухую кожу. Смываю водой секунд через пять, кожа чистая аж до хруста, и никакой масляной пленки в отличие от гидрофильных масел, которые надо еще отмывать с лица ))
Deltinka, Moskow, 2013-02-25
Замечательное средство
Мягко очищает кожу не вызывая сухости. Черные точки пропали за 3 дня. Ощущение чистой, свежей, увлаженной кожи.
Vera, Moscow, 2013-02-12
Makes my face feel clean and removed my makeup apart from the waterproof mascara but you need the oil based one for that
Rebecca Thomas, Christchurch, 2013-01-13
does its job except for heavy eye make up
Does remove my bb cream quite thoroughly at the end of the day but not too good at totally dissolving my eyeliner or mascara. Still need to use some cleansing oil to remove eye make up
SERAPHINA TAN, Australia, 2012-09-16
  page < 1 | 2 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).