sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Dr. Jart+ over US$ 21.5 , you'll recieve a Dermask No black-head No white-head (4piece) for FREE!

buy now!
TriPollar™ POSE™ Clinical Skin Tightening Device For Body (1box) - only cost US$ 424.3!!

buy now!
BSC Slimming Creams- Buy 2 Get 60% Off!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

BB Cream SPF20 PA++ (Natural)
online exclusive
Item No. : 105210906003


BB Cream SPF20 PA++ (Natural)

Size: 40 ml

now: US$ 16.50
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 26 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
Действительно очень воздушный bbкрем, другие, которые я пробовала, Mizon, Innesfree тяжеловаты по консистенции. Моя подружка уже 3 года пользуется только этим bb.
Ryta , Belarus, 2014-11-21
不愧是 极粉嫩BB霜
这款BB手感软绵绵的 涂在脸上非常自然 就像天生好皮肤,缺点是容易掉妆,不持久,手一擦就能摸掉。
chloely , China, 2014-11-11
张 曼怡, 江门市, 2014-09-01
觉得这个好用的建议买个兰芝的气垫BB 霜用一下。。这个肌研的用手一碰就一手黄色。。。就和某些粉底一样的感觉。一般般 还凑合吧。
QI GUO, 中国, 2014-04-29
誠如其他美眉所說, 它真的是輕薄又不油, 容易洗掉. 不像某些品牌的防曬液或BB霜, 要特別卸妝才能去除. 它有兩種顏色, 我的膚色用倩碧的粉底液來算, 是三號(Neutral), 用這款自然色剛好. 皮膚更白的就選亮白那款吧!
Tiffany Shaw, Box Hill, 2014-03-20
Покупаю этот ББ крем уже в третий раз,для моей жирной кожи лица очень подходит, особенно летом когда жарко.От него нет покраснений и высыпаний на лице.я бы даже сказала что он лечебный.буду заказывать только его!
Natalia Biryukova, Moscow, 2014-03-14
李 嘉琦, 中国, 2013-10-08
姚 琳, 中国, 2013-08-12
hopeamy, 北京市, 2013-06-17
Jolin, Sydney, 2013-06-14
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).