sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Dr. Jart+ over US$ 21.5 , you'll recieve a Dermask No black-head No white-head (4piece) for FREE!

buy now!
TriPollar™ POSE™ Clinical Skin Tightening Device For Body (1box) - only cost US$ 424.3!!

buy now!
BSC Slimming Creams- Buy 2 Get 60% Off!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

DIOR ADDICT<br>Dior Addict Lipstick
Item No. : 105220003228

Christian Dior

Dior Addict Lipstick

Size: 3.5 ml

now: US$ 30.80
RRP: US$ 35.00
  *save 12%
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 15 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
ZHENZHEN LUO, 株洲市, 2015-02-05
Rose BB 颜色非常美,微闪。我是超级干唇,不用润唇膏,只用这个多涂一些,也是勉强可以的。我猜测如果再涂一点迪奥的唇蜜会很好。
徐 倩倩, 上海市, 2015-01-10
感觉比coco rouge shine要好用,这个比较润一些。561颜色最爱~~
马 同学, 中国, 2014-03-17
Обожаю Аддикты!!!
Прекрасно ложится, не затекает в складочки, деликатно сходит, не сушит, очень комфортна в носке, шелушения не подчеркивает, полупрозрачные оттенки - не ждите интенсивного цвета, быстро расходуется. Она - мой фаворит, буду покупать снова и снова!
Lyudmila Sokolova, Russia , 2013-09-09
I like this lip stick. it moisturizing my lips and looks really good when i waring this.
QING JIA, ACT, 2013-05-02
张 天一, 南京市, 2013-04-09
很粉嫩 好看
包 乐颜, 霍林郭勒市, 2013-01-12
罗 慧, 乐山市, 2012-12-22
FENGQIONG LI, 中国, 2012-12-09
inlink zhang, 北京市, 2012-11-20
  page < 1 | 2 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).