for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#04 Honey Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CLEANSING OILS<br>Fresh Pore Clarifying Gentle Cleansing Oil (For oily skin)
Item No. : 105237502018

Shu Uemura

CLEANSING OILS
Fresh Pore Clarifying Gentle Cleansing Oil (For oily skin)

Size: 450 ml

now: ¥ 453.60
RRP: ¥ 700.00
  *save 35%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 89 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
东西不错
自己是混合性皮肤,平时都会用隔离,所以选了这款卸妆油,一点都不觉得油腻。
赵 凡, 苏州市, 2014-04-01
植村秀卸妆油
刚拿到手是很大一瓶。被老板推荐说这款卸妆油很干净。卸妆的时候在手上挤三下,在脸上按摩。彩妆能卸的非常干净。顽固彩妆也能卸。洗完脸不油腻。推荐!
谢 瑶虹, Sydney, 2014-03-31
Хорошее масло
Масло прекрасно очищает кожу. Легко смывается. Достойный продукт. Буду заказывать еще.
Наталья, Россия, 2014-03-26
Good
I had been using the green tea cleansing oil before, this one works just as well. The product came with no plastic seal though, and it was leaking a bit when I first got it.
Wulala, New Zealand, 2014-03-13
干净,清爽
我一直都是用它家的卸妆油,非常方便,清洗的非常干净
XIXI DAI, paris, 2014-02-13
very good~
Christina, 中国, 2014-02-10
大爱
最喜欢这个,卸妆干净,非常好
DI HAN, 大连, 2014-02-08
很不错
卸妆效果很好,清洁能力不错,但个人更喜欢绿茶的
Stephy Luo, 厦门市, 2013-12-26
so far good for combination skin
not oily, like the smell, minimize the enlarge pore, deep cleaning.
cherry, sf, 2013-11-01
非常温和 。。很好用
QIONG SI WU, 乐清市, 2013-10-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).