sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Purchase 2 of MUMO 15000mg Total Effect Collagen Drink(Contain Bird’s Nests Extract from Japan) (10piece), you could get an extra 1 for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
HadaLabo Retinol 3D Lotion (170ml) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

CLEANSING OILS<br>Fresh Pore Clarifying Gentle Cleansing Oil (For oily skin)
online exclusive
Item No. : 105237504018

Shu Uemura

Fresh Pore Clarifying Gentle Cleansing Oil (For oily skin)

Size: 150 ml

now: US$ 30.00
RRP: US$ 35.00
  *save 14%
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 37 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
daisy, 中国, 2014-04-24
Crescent, 中国, 2014-03-25
以前用的是蓝色瓶子的 这次的粉色味道不是很喜欢 卸妆力度好像也不如蓝瓶的
jade Yu, 广州市, 2014-03-21
口碑产品 不错
口碑产品 第一次使用 画了挺浓的眼线 洗2遍基本很干净了 挺好的。除了去除彩妆之外其余功效,以待观察。本人不是经常化妆 哈哈!
曹 文芹, 宁波市, 2013-11-21
湖南长沙, 香港, 2013-10-30
闫 , 长春市, 2013-10-29
Crystal, 南京市, 2013-09-29
yueqin, 四川, 2013-09-11
王 佼, 上海市, 2013-08-03
Love this oil!
This is my first Shu Uemura cleansing oil. And I love it! It just remove all my make-up without leaving any residue film on my skin! My skin looks brighter and healthier.
NATALIE, Russia, 2013-07-04
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).