sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Dr. Jart+ over US$ 21.5 , you'll recieve a Dermask No black-head No white-head (4piece) for FREE!

buy now!
TriPollar™ POSE™ Clinical Skin Tightening Device For Body (1box) - only cost US$ 424.3!!

buy now!
BSC Slimming Creams- Buy 2 Get 60% Off!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

MASK<br>Honey Red Orange Mask
online exclusive
Item No. : 105238202005

Skin Food

Honey Red Orange Mask

Size: 100 g

now: US$ 17.50
RRP: US$ 21.90
  *save 20%
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 13 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
Addy, Victoria, 2014-04-05
yan huang, 美國, 2013-10-08
Not really a mask
This is more of a scrub than a mask really. Still love that it really does take off the dead skin without drying you out. It's really sticky though, so make sure all your hair is tied back before you use it! Smells good too ^_^
Lunamaria, Edmonton, 2013-10-03
yiyi zhang, winnipeg, 2013-05-06
May, Sydney, 2013-03-31
CHENXIA FANG, Hobart, 2013-02-22
是很喜欢的味道。面膜很滋润,粘稠度也正好。有一些细小的颗粒,可以轻柔的按摩去掉老旧角质,蜂蜜保持了面膜的滋润度,非常好的一款产品。 卸完面膜,脸白了许多,也不紧绷。 强力推荐
易小姐, 中山市, 2013-01-18
Haixin, Sydney, 2012-11-27
I am new to the brand. I have used it once and i do feel better hydration . I will recommend it.
Diana Mok, San Francisco, 2012-09-24
Skin so soft!
Love this product, even the packaging is worth buying! It comes in a really nice honey jar and a cute spoon. Its great on the skin and the salt is there to exfoliate the skin. The result isn't there immediately,but you can feel your skin becoming much more soft throughout the next few days!
Miyang, Australia, 2012-05-15
  page < 1 | 2 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).