sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Dr. Jart+ over US$ 21.5 , you'll recieve a Dermask No black-head No white-head (4piece) for FREE!

buy now!
TriPollar™ POSE™ Clinical Skin Tightening Device For Body (1box) - only cost US$ 424.3!!

buy now!
BSC Slimming Creams- Buy 2 Get 60% Off!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

online exclusive
Item No. : 105246802001



Size: 90 piece

now: US$ 51.50
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
Yi Sheng, Bilbao, 2013-01-03
just ok:((
CONG LI, Houston, 2012-12-31
好像痘痘多了。还有一盒半, 吃完再上来分享。
竹本二自犬, 澳大利亚, 2012-12-13
YEN SIN NG, Mobile, 2012-12-11
Jocelyn Lin, New York, 2012-11-29
因為呢幾日要趕論文 咪都無搽 面膜都無敷 凈系食佢 皮膚都無亁 仲好滑 p.s.我系系澳洲讀書ga 而家仲要系冬天 澳洲冬天超亁
H.Y., Melbourne, 2012-09-17
我没有按每次3颗的份量。22岁 所以一般一天只吃3颗,皮肤会紧致。的确有效果。 吃过不少含胶原蛋白产品,这款适合怕麻烦,怕腥味的mm 。 然后的确不会在口腔里面溶解。还是不错的一款美容食品。值得 赞一个~~
甘 雅棋, 长沙, 2012-07-28
由於时常睡眠不足, 皮肤干燥, 暗沉. 服用了美肌18, 皮肤有很大的改善, 气色变好了, 皮肤很水嫩, 细致, 还有紧致的感觉. 讚.
CY, Bandar Seri Begawan, 2011-09-11
我係DrySkin既,之前睇過其他Bloger分享食左哩隻野既感覺就買左,效果okay,1個禮拜就無咁Dry,唔洗用咁多cream又唔會怕敏感,真係推一下 !!
許 惠儀, 香港, 2011-05-30
  page < 1 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).