sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him for her health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Dr. Jart+ over US$ 21.5 , you'll recieve a Dermask No black-head No white-head (4piece) for FREE!

buy now!
TriPollar™ POSE™ Clinical Skin Tightening Device For Body (1box) - only cost US$ 424.3!!

buy now!
BSC Slimming Creams- Buy 2 Get 60% Off!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

Classic Black Oolong Tea
online exclusive
Item No. : 105247302001

Classic Black Oolong

Classic Black Oolong Tea

Size: 16 piece

now: US$ 21.80
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 233 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
zhlpyfmc, 上海市, 2015-01-12
原來現在購滿500元送隔熱杯, 即是買5盒就可以, 那我可以泡著帶出去喝了, 方便
天恆, 中國, 2014-08-11
有效, 不翻胖
一下子買了4盒作短期抗戰, 最初1-2星期舒緩了便便, 肚子細了, 繼續喝就感覺整個人沒有那麼油膩, 2個月後輕了4公斤, 十分滿意, 現在再下訂單了.
阿宜, 台中, 2014-06-23
乐 秀, 中国, 2014-06-04
Best tea it boost my energy...
MARILYN , Norway, 2014-04-13
special offer
Classic Black Oolong Tea (16piece) - Buy 1 get 1 Free!
Now when you purchase Classic Black Oolong Classic Black Oolong Tea (16piece), you could get an extra one for FREE!

This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at

Promotion Period: Oct 1, 2015 - Oct 31, 2015
Addy, Victoria, 2014-04-05
Convenient & It works.
Individually packed tea bags, easy to bring everywhere & for people who is always on the go, this is the solution to regular bowel movement. I feel much healthier and my stomach felt much flatter, as I go to the toilet more often. Helps with me losing weight.
Florence, Sydney, 2014-01-08
KIKI LEUNG, 广州市, 2013-12-12
KIKI LEUNG, 广州市, 2013-12-11
味道还可以 有茶就当多喝点水了。效果暂时未见有太多成效
Diana, 成都市, 2013-11-18
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).