for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#04 Honey Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#01 Natural Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HA ACTIFWHITE LOCKSAS<br>Hyaluronic Acid actifWhite locksas serum
online exclusive
Item No. : 105247802001

de herbs

HA ACTIFWHITE LOCKSAS
Hyaluronic Acid actifWhite locksas serum

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 110.00
RRP: ¥ 229.90
  *save 52%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 65 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
好用
色斑真的淡了,和肌底液差不多效果,很容易吸收。不刺激。
李 文文, 中国, 2014-02-07
性价比高
原用的试用装,用后皮肤补水效果明显,于是又买了两支来用,感觉用后皮肤的光泽和细腻度有提高。不错的产品。
ysn, 南宁市, 2014-01-21
勁好用
除補濕外我覺得細胞更新這作用是work的,我之前一次過買了4支用,皮膚水份夠之餘還很滑,用這product之前皮膚出現幼紋但用後便沒有。4支用完後我試停用了半年看分別,結果皮膚慢慢出現比較乾及幼紋重現。現在回來再買因為其他牌子沒這效果就算同樣是de herbs的透明質酸保濕美肌原液也及不上! 希望快點有special!
Janice , Vancouver, 2013-11-21
recommended
it's a nice product
Hazel, malaysia, 2013-10-18
感觉不错,很好用
感觉不错,很好用,而且价格实惠,用了细纹也少了,不错的一款精华素
钟 蔚雯, 广州市, 2013-09-27
special offer
Purchase following de herbs item, give you Hyaluronic Acid Moisture Moist locksas serum (10ml) for Free!
Now when you purchase any of the following de herbs items: , you'll recieve 1 of de herbs F/G: Hyaluronic Acid Moisture Moist locksas serum (10ml) for FREE!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.

Promotion Period: Mar 6, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
便宜有好货
第二次买了,之前用的是赠品装10ML,晚上用,感觉很适合我的混合性肌肤,这次趁活动又买了两瓶
liping Huang, 昆明市, 2013-09-22
Really good!
This serum is really good! I am black and it really works. I've used it for 3 weeks, and in the second week I realized that my facial skin was a little bit more clear, including my acne scars. It do not sensitized or made my skin dry out. So, I Love it...and definitely will buy a bottle.
Galvão, Ellen, Rio de Janeiro, 2013-07-30
用后感觉保湿度还行,美白效果不明显
鱼, 郑州市, 2013-07-17
I have ticked for its simple Eco packaging, initially tried from the sample size then ordered for a full size. It exactly delivers the herbs benefits also extra on my skin for this winter a luxury treatment. This serum is worth to apply until my skin says no. Just wonderful the price under A$20.
Jo-Anne, Australia, 2013-07-14
Catherine Fong, Hong Kong, 2013-03-16
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).