sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Purchase 2 of MUMO 15000mg Total Effect Collagen Drink(Contain Bird’s Nests Extract from Japan) (10piece), you could get an extra 1 for FREE!

buy now!
MVSK®Cellular Boosting Toner Solution (Dragon's Blood Essence) Provides a favorable skin foundation which aids the leading-in of facial products used afterwards【60%off Special Offer】

buy now!
Organic Plum Essence Pill【Made with Organic Green Plums with 50-times Concentration】Powerful Alkaline Food that Keeps Acidic Body pH Away! (Organic/ISO/Patent) (Buy2get35%off Specail Offer)

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

HA ACTIFWHITE LOCKSAS<br>Hyaluronic Acid actifWhite locksas serum
online exclusive
Item No. : 105247802001

de herbs

Hyaluronic Acid actifWhite locksas serum

Size: 30 ml

now: US$ 17.80
RRP: US$ 37.20
  *save 52%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 76 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
Very moisture
Bought it when it was buy 1 get 1 free. Very moisture, not oily......But NO whitening effect at all
Karen, Auckland, 2015-04-17
刘 耀, 吉林市, 2015-03-27
用了好几瓶了。一直好用。我是两边有斑,慢慢淡化了,后来很长一段时间没用,斑又慢慢出来了。所以这个 不能断根,要长期用。有依赖性。不过敏,不油腻。没有气味。
ZHOU, 中国, 2015-03-13
Never heard of this brand but surprisingly it seems works on my skin. Worth give it a try. I've used 3 bottles now.
JC, Brisbane, 2015-02-04
love&, 中国, 2015-01-26
张 丹丽, 中国, 2014-12-29
陈 小怪, 中國, 2014-11-24
Gets rid of scars
I had a few scars on my face from hot wax and acne and this miracle solution got rid of them all. I applied this morning and night and after a few weeks of consistent use my scars disappeared
Mish, Sydney, 2014-11-10
SHICHAO PENG, 澳洲, 2014-08-13
谭 晶晶, 中國, 2014-06-23
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).