sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Dr. Jart+ over US$ 21.5 , you'll recieve a Dermask No black-head No white-head (4piece) for FREE!

buy now!
TriPollar™ POSE™ Clinical Skin Tightening Device For Body (1box) - only cost US$ 424.3!!

buy now!
BSC Slimming Creams- Buy 2 Get 60% Off!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

Item No. : 105273602001

Méthode SWISS

Miracle Serum

Size: 30 ml

now: US$ 61.90
RRP: US$ 77.50
  *save 20%
qty:    buy now!

Except Japan orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 15 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
BINBIN, south hurstville, 2013-11-19
黄 运丹, 佛山市, 2013-09-01
己用了一段時間, 整體感覺還不錯, 在特價時買了3支, 第一支感覺很粘, 味道有點怪, 今天剛開了第2支, 沒有味道而且質感很清爽, 相信是品質不太穩定. 希望以後會改進. 怪不得網上評價不一... 保濕還算不錯, 而且眼臉都可以用, 這是最大原因會再買. 原價太貴, 我想會等特價再買, 留意一下這是 30ML 很快可以用完, 正價時其實比SKii還要貴.
Very good
Laura*, 北京市, 2013-06-06
Wendy, USA, 2013-04-02
Cathy, USA, 2013-01-28
LIYA , Toronto, 2013-01-18
马 骊, 北京, 2013-01-11
huiping li, 中国, 2013-01-07
Definitely a miracle serum!
27 yrs old with dry and dull skin, this "miracle serum" didnt only moisture my skin but help with improving the quality of my skin. I would used this after washing my face in the morning and SPf after, no need creme at all.Before this product, I used to have to put toner, serum and creme before spf. This product has not only save me money but also TIME; have more time to put makeup after SPF! Recommend!!!!
LIL, San Francisco, 2013-01-06
  page < 1 | 2 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).