for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#04 Honey Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#01 Natural Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BIO-ORGANIC FIRST DEFENCE CARE<br>Bio-Organic First Defence Serum
Item No. : 105274102001

Methode Swiss

BIO-ORGANIC FIRST DEFENCE CARE
Bio-Organic First Defence Serum

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 414.70
RRP: ¥ 518.50
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Japan orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 11 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
生物有机防护精华
我脸上有点红血丝,用了这产品之后,感觉好点了。用完之后再买一瓶。
顾 晓红, 昆山市, 2014-01-17
产品比较稀,保湿滋润效果还可以,容易吸收。
YING YIN, 杭州市, 2013-12-19
好用
好用,买了2支呢
覃 莉, 广州市, 2013-08-02
皮肤超敏感,只有这个能满足我
钱小闻, 广州, 2013-07-24
保湿还可以的,就是价格有点贵
麦燕燕, 泉州, 2013-07-09
special offer
Purchase 2 of Methode Swiss Bio-Organic First Defence Cream (50 ml) or Bio-Organic First Defence Serum (30 ml), gives you a Methode Swiss Bio-organic First Defence Eye Cream (15 ml) for Free!
Now when you purchase 2 of Methode Swiss Bio-Organic First Defence Cream (50 ml) , or Bio-Organic First Defence Serum (30 ml) , you'll recieve a Methode Swiss Bio-organic First Defence Eye Cream (15 ml) FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Apr 15, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
A very good serum! I have been using it for more than 3 months. I think my skin looks healthier and youthful now.
serena, korea, 2013-03-04
喜欢这个东西, 非常容易吸收, 令到肌肤嫩嫩的, 保湿滋润效果很好
Zheng, 貴州, 2013-02-22
很好的东西,滋润而不腻,用后皮肤水嫩嫩的,补水效果很明显。
李燕, 上海, 2013-02-14
This serum is suitable to me even though my skin is quite sensitive. My skin looks healthier after using it. Very good.
SN Li, Singapore, 2013-02-14
还没开始用,最近买的东西太多了。需要慢慢消化。不过是五折换购的,价格还比较实惠。希望也有作用。
Yi Sheng, Bilbao, 2013-01-24
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).