sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Chan Lo Yi Bird’s Nest Tonic Pill (26piece) - Only Cost US$25.8/ A$35.8!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Wai Yuen Tong items, you'll enjoy 15% Off!

buy now!
Classic Black Oolong Tea (16piece) - Buy 1 get 1 Free!

buy now!
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

JASMINE<br>Jasmine 3D Moist Powder
Item No. : 105283302001


Jasmine 3D Moist Powder

Size: 25 g

now: US$ 27.60
RRP: US$ 36.80
  *save 25%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 24 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
邱 慧瑾, 杭州市, 2014-12-12
宫主 淘, 中国, 2014-11-10
我是缺水的皮膚,平時用別的粉餅一天下來臉上油光閃亮的,用這個明顯油少了,而且剛塗上的時候清清涼涼的很舒服。nice product!
RANTING, 新西蘭, 2014-01-31
黄妹, 重庆市, 2013-12-06
潘 惠萍, 江门市, 2013-08-27
杜 嫄茹, 中国, 2013-08-27
This gives just the right amount of coverage - it will make you feel so pretty. I am very pale skinned so it might not do if you have a darker complexion. I like this product much better than another moist powder I have tried.
Sue Tierney, Bluff Point, 2013-05-07
陈 力舒, 南昌市, 2013-03-09
Not my cup of tea
Too moist to my liking. I was looking for loose powder that can be use after bb cream or liquid foundation application. But this loose powder is too wet. Once it touches the skin, it turns very moist just like turning into liquid foundation/bb cream itself so this is not to my liking because feels like using double liquid foundation. If you are looking for powdery loose powder then this is definetely not it.
L, Sydney, Australia, 2013-03-08
Feels nice on the skin… covers imperfections… not very heavy on face!
Amy, Winnipeg, 2013-02-27
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).